Wah so good, I also want to be out until midnight :(

Today is very sian, today is go back to work :(

espn today is so early ... :bsmilie:

Cos today gotta work ma... :( feel like one more day MC :(

tot u say no money no work...

today he trashing out with his lady boss on the desk mah:bsmilie:

so espn, how was your blue oyster session yesterday night?

finally... its friday!
jackson.gif

Moi just woke up..shiok shiok..sleep enuff liaos..time to go office.. log in later. :)

acidbyte said:
Moi just woke up..shiok shiok..sleep enuff liaos..time to go office.. log in later. :)
wa liew.... win liao....

alechim said:
today he trashing out with his lady boss on the desk mah:bsmilie:
Siao, that's one lady I not interested in.

Hmm they messed up my codes, changed my system password, but I removed my HDD and brought it home. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

FB is in ... Tmr must wake up early ... :complain:
And FB damn blur ... brought battery to office to charge, forgot charger ... cbd

NW : u nv PM me ... :(

furball said:
And FB damn blur ... brought battery to office to charge, forgot charger ... cbd

Yeah tml must wake up v early..... :sweat: Wake up at 7, go newton MRT take cab to barker road. :bsmilie:

Anybody wanna share?

furball said:

u said u din want to wake up so early mah... :confused:

KO & guru - i emailed u all. easier dat way.

nightwolf75 said:

Wah never email me :(

Anybody keen to share WT-2A?

nightwolf75 said:

Dont have a choice right ??? Email me also ...

furball said:
Dont have a choice right ??? Email me also ...

done. to ur hotmail. :cool:

hmm... feel like going to chamoxa during lunch time to buy CF card... feel like taking a long lunch today... :cool: