Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

nightwolf75 said:
done. to ur hotmail. :cool:

hmm... feel like going to chamoxa during lunch time to buy CF card... feel like taking a long lunch today... :cool:
Wah, buying CF card ah???? RICH !!! :thumbsup:

how come I dont get a lift also ah???

alechim said:
how come I dont get a lift also ah???
Me also no lift, who wanna meet at newton MRT to SHARE a cab to ACS?

Taxi @ 7.30
========
1) espn
2)
3)
4)

Taxi @ 7.30
========
1) espn
2)
3)
4)
I can take bus there...

alechim said:
I can take bus there...
If have 4 people, it's more comfortable and costs about the same... just that if somebody attempts to rob the cab... :sweat:

the bus stop just walking dist from my house mah..take train to newton still gotta take bus then change train from EW line to NS line

alechim said:
the bus stop just walking dist from my house mah..take train to newton still gotta take bus then change train from EW line to NS line

Then u still wanna lift to ACS ... :kok:
Anyway, the prata u recommend yesterday sucks ... :thumbsd:

furball said:
Then nobody take bus with me? :cry:

furball said:
hehe...a lift is better than nothing mah..
your standard very high leh...anyway its been a while since I last ate it ..so I dont know the standard now..its actually not bad 1..I know of better prata places but its in AMK..

alechim said:
its been a while since I last ate it ..so I dont know the standard now..its actually not bad 1..
I know of better prata places but its in AMK..
Did I hear AMK? Let's go!

Yeah tml must wake up v early..... :sweat: Wake up at 7, go newton MRT take cab to barker road. :bsmilie:

Anybody wanna share?

may join you, will SMS u.

It was cold and soggy ... u ask UT ... then he would complain abt the kambing soup ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

Good Morning Mr Ong, so late at work today ???

Taxi @ 7.30
========
1) espn
2) Morder
3)
4)

alechim said:
your standard very high leh...anyway its been a while since I last ate it ..so I dont know the standard now..its actually not bad 1..I know of better prata places but its in AMK..
AMK got good prata meh... how come i dun know.. haha

Wah never email me :(

Anybody keen to share WT-2A?

nw also neber email me :( :sticktong

I also wanna try the WT-2A. you buying? hehehe can i 'kop'? ;p

Did I hear AMK? Let's go!
AMK ave 4...there is a big place where people hang their birds to sing..
a store in the nearby coffee shop serves bagus prata..made only upon order!
but FYI, they serve only until noon

furball said:
It was cold and soggy ... u ask UT ... then he would complain abt the kambing soup ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

Good Morning Mr Ong, so late at work today ???
orrr those time i ate is hot 1 lor...not my fault they see UT and decided to serve cold pratas hor!

alechim said:
AMK ave 4...there is a big place where people hang their birds to sing..
a store in the nearby coffee shop serves bagus prata..made only upon order!
haha, idealess... lolz.... nevermind... tmr we go... ;p

yklim said:

Taxi @ 7.30
========
1) espn
2) Morder
3)
4)
MTL! Let's go go go!