TMC said:
Got the ten but not the thousands that I still need :cry:
Sell more backside. :bsmilie:

I wish leh but I dont like to pimp my horses :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Either that or no D2X/D2HS :nono:

I will wait. Still got some way to go but I will rough it out :D

TMC said:
I wish leh but I dont like to pimp my horses :bsmilie:

There you need meh? Shoot and sell your photos lah.. mabbe your Sg pics are more exotic there? :think: ;)

who will buy? here the market not like SG.

Me koon liao. These fews days go to sch in a zombie state. time to get more sleep.

TMC said:
who will buy? here the market not like SG.

tot there got bigger market?

what you mean not like Sg?

practices are different lah. place big but still not SG.

Me also off to bed, tired... still feeling sick... :(

Hello Guys... I is in....

TMC.... this week no pic to see har.....

Morning.. i is in and i is out to shoot AD. :)

Go search online and find lar. sure can find more and better looking ones ;(

morning people! its mid-week! :cheergal:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Morning guys ... :)

u so early in office too?

me waiting for mtg to start... haiz... :cry:

Good Morning.... wednesday lor...