T TMC Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #421 espn said: Hmmm time to get 2nd body? :think: Click to expand... Nikonking needs an MG now to help chop trees faster. :bsmilie:
espn said: Hmmm time to get 2nd body? :think: Click to expand... Nikonking needs an MG now to help chop trees faster. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Oct 18, 2005 #422 TMC said: Got the ten but not the thousands that I still need :cry: Click to expand... Sell more backside. :bsmilie:
TMC said: Got the ten but not the thousands that I still need :cry: Click to expand... Sell more backside. :bsmilie:
CYRN Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #426 TMC said: I wish leh but I dont like to pimp my horses :bsmilie: Click to expand... There you need meh? Shoot and sell your photos lah.. mabbe your Sg pics are more exotic there? :think:
TMC said: I wish leh but I dont like to pimp my horses :bsmilie: Click to expand... There you need meh? Shoot and sell your photos lah.. mabbe your Sg pics are more exotic there? :think:
T TMC Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #428 Me koon liao. These fews days go to sch in a zombie state. time to get more sleep.
CYRN Senior Member Oct 18, 2005 #429 TMC said: who will buy? here the market not like SG. Click to expand... tot there got bigger market? what you mean not like Sg?
TMC said: who will buy? here the market not like SG. Click to expand... tot there got bigger market? what you mean not like Sg?
T TMC Senior Member Oct 19, 2005 #436 Go search online and find lar. sure can find more and better looking ones ;(
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 19, 2005 #439 KNIGHT ONG said: Morning guys ... Click to expand... u so early in office too? me waiting for mtg to start... haiz... :cry:
KNIGHT ONG said: Morning guys ... Click to expand... u so early in office too? me waiting for mtg to start... haiz... :cry: