Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

Garion said:
Go there buy EN-EL4? :think:
They no stock :sticktong I going to collect some other stuff ;p

I may want to get 'that' lens next month, let me know the best price you can get. I may be able to meet you at T.K. Will call you when i leave office. What time will you reach T.K ?

KNIGHT ONG said:
yup yup ... this sunday got duty again cant go nikon cosplay .. :(
AH??? How can, you not going??? :(

acidbyte said:
I may want to get 'that' lens next month, let me know the best price you can get. Thanks.
Rogerrrrrr that. AF-S 28-70 f/2.8 coming up!!!

waaaahhhhhh.... AB starting to collect his trinity liao.... :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:
waaaahhhhhh.... AB starting to collect his trinity liao.... :thumbsup:
****!! I typed too fast!

KNIGHT ONG said:
bo bian leh ./. :cry:
Then no choice lor.. like that... can.....

lend me your 70-200VR? :bsmilie:

ESPN: your stuff in liao. Now awaiting some others before S&H next week.

AB interested in trinity? Got lots of 2H 28-70s here :bsmilie:

TMC said:
ESPN: your stuff in liao. Now awaiting some others before S&H next week.

I only need the DK2 eye cup... any other parts necessary for the hook up to the viewfinder? :think:

TMC said:

oooooooooo.... how much? :heart:

Not that one, i am talking about the "cheap VR" one lah.

acidbyte said:
Not that one, i am talking about the "cheap VR" one lah.
:bsmilie: I know :bsmilie: Think you will pengz if I find you a 28-70 :bsmilie:

Saw one today at 1.7k but then the lens died on my camera :bsmilie: cant AF.

Or else they are around 2.2k seems steep, would be better if someone can bring it back.