Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

dEthANGeL said:
Think i'm the same as you? :think: .. also around 8 months to a year... i really feel i don't need a pro body, something like the 20D will suffice.
Buy Buy Buy. :devil:

I use coolpix 4600 only :cry:

Hmmm... could it be D2x.. gaffer until looks like coolpix 4600? :think:

dEthANGeL said:
Qi ji ... Nikonking encouraging canon user... :bsmilie: :sweat:
BUY BUY BUY!!!! :bsmilie:

me gg KT lunch time.
hehehe.. they are able to print 500++ photos and ready for collection after work. :thumbsup:

Good morning .... "Yawn"...

idor said:
Hmmm... could it be D2x.. gaffer until looks like coolpix 4600? :think:
Like that he must have really cooked the D2x to soften the body to mould into a coolpix 4600 and gaffer it. :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
I already said, not until my 300D rots and dies on me... ;)
*espn casts "death & decay" on DA's 300D

yklim said:
Good morning .... "Yawn"...
morning mod-der, never knew u switched to wedding photography liao.
Is it really tiring shooting one? :bsmilie:

*espn casts "death & decay" on DA's 300D

:bsmilie: aiya.. too bad don't have picture of the nikon staff holding my 300D :sweat:

flash77 said:
morning mod-der, never knew u switched to wedding photography liao.
Is it really tiring shooting one? :bsmilie:
why not u go and try?

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: aiya.. too bad don't have picture of the nikon staff holding my 300D :sweat:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
why not u go and try?
scud, me not equipped with the skill to do that yet. :cry:
Wait end up the family have to hold another wedding dinner. :sweat:

flash77 said:
scud, me not equipped with the skill to do that yet. :cry:
Wait end up the family have to hold another wedding dinner. :sweat:
haha, plz lah... dun say until lidat... me another newbie lor...:embrass:

scud said:
why not u go and try?

I wanna try leh ... but .. no lens.. later pictures come out crappy .. i don't get paid .. worse :bsmilie:

So Boring ... school holiday now... dun feel like working.. haha... wat should i eat for lunch... ;p

dEthANGeL said:
Yeap .. the Elite Pro ... sounded too sweet .. had to get it :bsmilie: :sweat: .. now officially broke
So you intend to hook up the Elite Pro to a Dolby Digital+THX decoding Amp for movies and games? Or do you really use the 24bit soundfonts for music creation? :dunno:

dEthANGeL said:
I wanna try leh ... but .. no lens.. later pictures come out crappy .. i don't get paid .. worse :bsmilie:
dEthANGeL, my fear is worst, imagine those big families demanding their table shot @ the wedding, and nothing to give them. Next time forever you can't take wedding photo liao. :what:

flash77 said:
dEthANGeL, my fear is worst, imagine those big families demanding their table shot @ the wedding, and nothing to give them. Next time forever you can't take wedding photo liao. :what:
Issit ? I see lotsa wedding pro photographer in CS leh.. $400 and above they shoot. Free they also shoot... don't worry confirm can get the shots one.

flash77 said:
my only fear is equipment break down (touchwood)!! :sweat: