Sentosa Thread XXIII (aka "23") - STG survived 365 days & hope for more good seasons!

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: touch before .. use before ... squeeze before :rolleyes:

That includes:

Canon 1D
Nikon D2Hs
MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!! You new mobo in yet?

dEthANGeL said:
:think: ... im beginning to feel the focusing slowness of my 300D ...
dEthANGeL, I am just a 8 month old newbie into photography, also itching to switch to a pro body liao :sweat: .

flash77 said:
dEthANGeL, I am just a 8 month old newbie into photography, also itching to switch to a pro body liao :sweat: .
BUY BUY BUY!!!!

:sweat: No have.. I poor church mouse, I downgrading to CoolPix 4600 :(

:think: now i getting more and more confused.... you still have your D100 mah... where got downgrade......

Guys.. slow down a little leh..... me go get a drink wah lau... new page liao.... :sweat:

flash77 said:
Scared buy the D2HS later no $ to MO grass to feed myself. :embrass:

Teach you a trick lah.... you buy pro body... go shoot some XMM body.. sell them pic.... then got tons of $$$ liao lor.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

flash77 said:
go NIKE, just do it. ;p

flash77 said:
Scared buy the D2HS later no $ to MO grass to feed myself. :embrass:
Don't worry... grass is cheap my MO gives very nutritious grass :D

idor said:
:think: now i getting more and more confused.... you still have your D100 mah... where got downgrade......

Guys.. slow down a little leh..... me go get a drink wah lau... new page liao.... :sweat:
Where got? Sold all liao :cry:

MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!! You new mobo in yet?

Not new lah ..2nd hand .. i so poor . how to buy new one... installed already .. but haven't install back everything SCSI cards still dangling here and there ... X-Fi somewhere in my room :rolleyes: ...

idor said:
idor, guess you and I share the same thoughts, espn is "The Master of Disguise", no one knows what he use/have also. :dunno:

flash77 said:

Think i'm the same as you? :think: .. also around 8 months to a year... i really feel i don't need a pro body, something like the 20D will suffice.

flash77 said:
idor, guess you and I share the same thoughts, espn is "The Master of Disguise", no one knows what he use/have also. :dunno:
I use coolpix 4600 only :cry:

dEthANGeL said:
Think i'm the same as you? :think: .. also around 8 months to a year... i really feel i don't need a pro body, something like the 20D will suffice.
Better than nothing... DO IT

You gotta DO IT DO IT, you gotta DO IT!!

dEthANGeL said:
Not new lah ..2nd hand .. i so poor . how to buy new one... installed already .. but haven't install back everything SCSI cards still dangling here and there ... X-Fi somewhere in my room :rolleyes: ...
Wa, got X-Fi somemore, where got poor. ;p I using onboard sound only :cry: .
X-Fi Elite Pro is it?

dEthANGeL said:
If I switch to 20D and white lens, wonder if they still welcome me to NUG. :sweat:

flash77 said:
Wa, got X-Fi somemore, where got poor. ;p I using onboard sound only :cry: .
X-Fi Elite Pro is it?

Yeap .. the Elite Pro ... sounded too sweet .. had to get it :bsmilie: :sweat: .. now officially broke

Anyway, onboard sound isn't that bad. I'm testing out the Nvidia Soundstorm ... it rocks man .. (ok i'm wols... but it sounds damn great!) ... who wants to buy the elite pro? Unopened. :bsmilie:

flash77 said:
If I switch to 20D and white lens, wonder if they still welcome me to NUG. :sweat:
Bye bye bye - Nsync

Better than nothing... DO IT

You gotta DO IT DO IT, you gotta DO IT!!

Qi ji ... Nikonking encouraging canon user... :bsmilie: :sweat:

flash77 said:

I wonder if i get a lens adaptor and adapt on a AFS-80-200 White .. will they welcome me too :sweat: