sykestang
Actually is the Lord Darth Vader invites you for Thursday meetupsykestang said:As yoda will say, '...regret you shall be'
sykestang said:Actually is the Lord Darth Vader invites you for Thursday meetup
yklim said:hmm, no one going to comex on thursday ar?
How about a D2Hs and 2 trinities on the table... would you come?nightwolf75 said:tell the Emperor dat unless there's a SGD1k d2x with the trinities sitting on the table there on thur... i can' make it lah. :devil:
sykestang said:How about a D2Hs and 2 trinities on the table... would you come?
idor said:wah lau ehhh.... dun believe that scanner lah.... he anyhow tok tok tok tok tok one lah
sykestang said:How about a D2Hs and 2 trinities on the table... would you come?
dEthANGeL said:Errz de PRO :sticktong
dEthANGeL said:bring your dog!!![]()
nightwolf75 said:can.... provided u bring ur H1D along?![]()
Errz said:basket... ESPN not ard.. let me have some PEACE!!!! :bsmilie: :sticktong
Errz said:Cannot bring lah..working how to bring hehe
u pay taxi fare, then i conside :bsmilie:
dEthANGeL said:Orh ... yes Errz de Pro
Shitzu easy to hide mah .. just put in your bag bring to office with head sticking out loh![]()
Errz said:*kok* its a maltese.. not shitzu
dEthANGeL said:wOOps ... i not Pro mah .. i n00b only![]()
Errz said:whats that gotta do with pro or noob
eh ..whats the hammer icon thingy ah.. i want to hammer dethangel