DarkForce said:Sorry idor,
Did not know you are actually a Pro. Better don't ask you newbie questions liao :embrass:
wah lau ehhh.... dun believe that scanner lah.... he anyhow tok tok tok tok tok one lah
DarkForce said:Sorry idor,
Did not know you are actually a Pro. Better don't ask you newbie questions liao :embrass:
packed loh..except for camera and socks heheGarion said:Er u haven't pack yet? When flying?
eawtan said:How long have you been in Houston?
I miss Big Bend, Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center, Pedernales Falls , Enchanted Rock.....![]()
sure bo??? thought someone said he can go to the darkside without selling his equipmentDarkForce said:DF no money to buy from darkside liao .
Its like that one lar...u will get used to it soon.. :bsmilie:idor said:wah lau ehhh... i go dinner this thread oni 2 pages.... come back... wah lau... 5 pages liao.... :bigeyes:
Garion said:Its like that one lar...u will get used to it soon.. :bsmilie:
idor said:last time i go sleep morning wake up go work.... by the time i getin... everybody saying goodnight liao... I have all the time in the world to read the previous post..... but now as i am typing new post is coming in..... this one really headache man.... how you guys manage har... teach me leh...
idor said:wah lau ehhh... i go dinner this thread oni 2 pages.... come back... wah lau... 5 pages liao.... :bigeyes:
tot now u r the F5 GURU liao... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:nightwolf75 said:its called the F5 button on top of ur keyboard.
for effective usage, ask guru... :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said:its called the F5 button on top of ur keyboard.
for effective usage, ask guru... :bsmilie:
idor said:wah lau ehhh.... dun believe that scanner lah.... he anyhow tok tok tok tok tok one lah
alechim said:sure bo??? thought someone said he can go to the darkside without selling his equipment
idor said:erm... me in Houston for 6 years liao...
Hmmmm eawtan.... you used to study in UT austin issit?
DarkForce said:Don't believe you. I think you must be using medium format, if not why they laugh at me when I ask you to post some picture here ? :embrass:
eawtan said:Nope, was there for 5mths when I was working at MOT .
idor said:wah lau ehhh you good man... 5 months already go so many places... I 6 years oni been to big bend once.....
idor said:I use Medium Format??? I dun even have enough money to buy the film and develop it... let alone buy a camera. who laugh at you when you ask me to post some pic? They laugh must be b'cos they thinking... "wahhh..... this person really dun know Idor oni take lousy pic."
eawtan said:Every weekend go some place !! Set of 5am Sat morning and come back late Sunday night.
got this theory meh ??? :dunno:DarkForce said:Blur people live longer ... Smart people die faster ... :bsmilie: