Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

No la... I learn from the master of igloos :D
......................... go learn from moments...;p

Nah, I ordered mine already, should be getting it tonight. His price not very good (no offence if he reads this) but I did bid at least, just try too bad kena out bidded. ;p
wah... can i play play touch touch? never play/touch a pro body b4 :cry:

Errz said:
wah... can i play play touch touch? never play/touch a pro body b4 :cry:

errz.jpg

i mean touch/play with the real thing! see pic...i everyday also see it. :bsmilie:

Watcher said:
Hmmm :think: How would you want to "try" him... :think:

i dun know where to start..... yesterday when i poke him as he farts with the monopod..he moans...
i dun know where to poke him next.....:devil:

nikonsiao said:
i dun know where to start..... yesterday when i poke him as he farts with the monopod..he moans...
i dun know where to poke him next.....:devil:
poke at all the inputs you can find..

kennyleong said:
poke at all the inputs you can find..

is that what you learnt in school today???

Dun waste money go '$40 for a kiss' ...lucky you never tell me, i sure to scold you.. study dun study.....:nono:

nikonsiao said:

Dun waste money go '$40 for a kiss' ...lucky you never tell me, i sure to scold you.. study dun study.....:nono:
YKLIM !!!

nikonsiao said:

anyway, i didnt pay for that.. haha... :bsmilie:

Errz said:
i mean touch/play with the real thing! see pic...i everyday also see it. :bsmilie:
You got a few at home liao ma, you already so pro.

Just taken a big hot bowl of mutton soup near Maxwell food center. DF feel the power coming liao.

DarkForce said:
Just take a big hot bowl of mutton soup near Maxwell food center. DF feel the power coming liao.
Nosebleed??? :devil:

lim bei is in.

beri sian today.
feel like twanging till 6pm...

DarkForce said:
Just taken a big hot bowl of mutton soup near Maxwell food center. DF feel the power coming liao.

later too heaty.. must go release some heat lol if not nose bleed

DarkForce said:

The Chinese style or Muslim style mutton soup?

markccm said:
lim bei is in.

beri sian today.
feel like twanging till 6pm...
Team lead on MC... feel like pontang