Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

:sticktong, only KennyLeong not welcomed :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
BOY BOY ... YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE STUDYING!!!
i kept sneezing just now.. that's why came and take a look.. and ITS TRUE...! :nono: :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
BOY BOY ... YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE STUDYING!!!

It seems he is a permanent ghost here. ;p

DF: Come lets go eat Swensen's ice cream want or not? :lovegrin:

Gotcha! Knew you were ghosting around.
i kept sneezing just now.. that's why came and take a look.. and ITS TRUE...! :nono: :nono:

Gtg.... argh....!

kennyleong said:

Sneezing will not give you an excuse to:

1. GHOST
2. Post on CS
3. Surf CS
4. Do other THINGS :think:

sykestang said:
Dark forces are always welcomed in NUG... We are from the Dark side.

thanks bro

today i am wearing a fuji t shirt. hope it's ok hor ? lol...

DarkForce said:
thanks bro

today i am wearing a fuji t shirt. hope it's ok hor ? lol...
F-mount allowed ? :bsmilie:

Garion said:

On You?

Can I come also?

Just come la. Canon, Nikon whatever, as if I blardy care. Come come.

ya yo,

When i ask am i welcome , i am refering to me myself as a person. Not the brand i use lah.

You think too much liao :p

Garion said:

DF very poor no money to eat ice cream

sykestang said:
On You?

Can I come also?

cool man. u two can hug each other and share the same ice cream.

DF help to take photos. lol

so how ? what time to meet. Just give me a call then anyone reach here lot . I should be at funan Mac for the time being as long as no XMMs drag me away. lol

DarkForce said:
cool man. u two can hug each other and share the same ice cream.

DF help to take photos. lol
No thanks...I don;'t want to suffocate to death. ;p

*Garion runs away*

Garion said:

Fwoar. Am I invited to this Swensen treat too?? ;)

pinkfuzzycat said:
Fwoar. Am I invited to this Swensen treat too?? ;)
haha, guess they have finished the ice creams by now. :bsmilie:

Sian tired but still got so much work to do.

hmm.. anyone tried using the nikon coolscan b4?

a fren of mine installed it, but the pc reboots everytime he opens the program... :sweat: anyone got experience in this?