Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

CYRN said:
not like the espn I know in CS leh :bsmilie: hahaha

tot you going to be be "light bulb" when you go?
No la... I'm not like that one.. I very shy... :D

I'm sure we can ask FB and PFC regarding your shyness :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
I'm sure we can ask FB and PFC regarding your shyness :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
AWWWWW :embrass:

gryphon said:
if so... cows can fly :bsmilie:

so far... in STG... only pigs can fly :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
so far... in STG... only pigs can fly :bsmilie:
tripods too, dun furget that

TMC said:
tripods too, dun furget that

tot the tripod onli "almost" flew.. or did I miss it flying :think:

AWWWWW :embrass:

now thet TMC reminded me about tripods..

instead of :embrass: ... you might end up :cry:... beware of tripods.

woohoo! i IS back! examining my new toy... :vhappy:

espn - u really going to get hold of a D1h and blow up some images ah? :think:

anyone got the link of the lord of the rings clip with the dialect voiceover one?

i trying to find it...

nightwolf75 said:

espn will use D1h????

hello people!!! We just had ice cream, outdoors in a 13 degrees environment!! How come so much post in the weekend ah? Tot all will be out shooting. I think when i get to Hong Kong, season 22 should be out.

nw75..what new toy? D2H ah?

acidbyte said:
hello people!!! We just had ice cream, outdoors in a 13 degrees environment!! How come so much post in the weekend ah? Tot all will be out shooting. I think when i get to Hong Kong, season 22 should be out.

Bcos got a few arguing abt pro vs newbie :bsmilie:

u shd go out & shop shop shop! I suppose crumpler bags are cheaper there?

nightwolf75 said:

Siao, why bother... some people just hold a DSLR and think they know everything, why bother explaining things to them? :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:

Wow... enjoying life there huh!? I'm looking forward to my trip! :bsmilie: Hope to catch you both in HK :)

gryphon said:
Bcos got a few arguing abt pro vs newbie :bsmilie:

u shd go out & shop shop shop! I suppose crumpler bags are cheaper there?
Yeah lor, all DF and Errz fault keep quarrelling about who pro and who not pro... tsk tsk :nono: