Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

espn,

So how ? Tomorrow on ? I really don't know how to go leh. Later lost my way end up at Gelang die liao...

jOhO said:
busy with wat? :think: :bsmilie:

busy burning their photos into CD - call them out for dinner and give them lor ... ;) :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
espn,

So how ? Tomorrow on ? I really don't know how to go leh. Later lost my way end up at Gelang die liao...

end up at geylang wat die .. :confused: maybe u need more life .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
busy burning their photos into CD - call them out for dinner and give them lor ... ;) :bsmilie:
like dat ar.. hmm how come my phone still so silent leh... :think: :cry:

nikonsiao said:
basket, snatching my model away when i am busy ah???:bsmilie:
Got meh? :bsmilie:

You ORR-PEE-SAI again ah?

DarkForce said:
espn,

Tomorrow cannot, last minute need to go Nikon Singapore Service Centre, how about thurs? :D

sorry, I was refering to Thurs.

My heart now no mood to work . Forget today is only Monday. Lunch appointment set on Thursday loh :)

jOhO said:
like dat ar.. hmm how come my phone still so silent leh... :think: :cry:

u wait longlong until they call u lor ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
u wait longlong until they call u lor ... :bsmilie:
they dun have my number lar hehehe..

i waiting for the busy g*** to call me say when meet up with them lar! :lovegrin:

jOhO said:
they dun have my number lar hehehe..

i waiting for the busy g*** to call me say when meet up with them lar! :lovegrin:

dun drag me in hor..... what have i got to do with anything? i also dun know what you guys are talking about....:dunno:

DarkForce said:
sorry, I was refering to Thurs.

My heart now no mood to work . Forget today is only Monday. Lunch appointment set on Thursday loh :)
:rolleyes:

espn - so i dun have to go NSC for u? dang... i was hoping to smash and grab the d2h on display... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
espn - so i dun have to go NSC for u? dang... i was hoping to smash and grab the d2h on display... ;p
Wanted to ask u to go, but pai seh... so I go lor :)

nightwolf75 said:

NW,

Since you have converted to the darkside, if got any spare L or 1DsMII don't want, pass some to me hor :)

Wanted to ask u to go, but pai seh... so I go lor :)

only 15mins drive... if i take it slow... :devil:

DF - if i got those cams, u think i'll convert? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
only 15mins drive... if i take it slow... :devil:

DF - if i got those cams, u think i'll convert? :bsmilie:
Up to you... let me know, then I don't have to rush there :)

i go lah. then i can hammer nikon reps for releasing d200 so late... :complain:

nightwolf75 said:
i go lah. then i can hammer nikon reps for releasing d200 so late... :complain:
Check with them will they be launching d200 in Singapore this year?