Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

~Arcanic~ said:
me just got home... damm tired...

can't go the vic shoot.. haha, no $$... :bsmilie:

you all have fun! take more pics~ :bsmilie:

we post only the evening gown ... bikini we keep and nose bleed ourself .. :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
dun know yet .. got a dinner at 8+ .. after dinner AHEM ... see wer to go lor .. ;)
can i join.. haha...

KNIGHT ONG said:
you wait long long .. 4 hours onli hor .. somemore studio think TANK can go and shoot .. :sweatsm:
Ok what the price seems ok.

lol...thought this is kinda cute....screencap taken from another forums :D

Hint: look at the Google Spider bit.

google_spider.jpg

Maybe this "spider" is searching for its own kind? :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
we post only the evening gown ... bikini we keep and nose bleed ourself .. :sticktong

:cry: :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:blah: you can ask Don to post mah ...

KO , you better don't bully Arcanic ... He Pro in reading Maxim mag ... :bsmilie:

Wow , Pro reader read so fast

tIMAGE_00012.jpg

Stop , something interesting here ....

tIMAGE_00013.jpg

Must look closer .... Hee hee

tIMAGE_00014.jpg

DarkForce said:
KO , you better don't bully Arcanic ... He Pro in reading Maxim mag ... :bsmilie:

tIMAGE_00012.jpg

tIMAGE_00013.jpg

tIMAGE_00014.jpg
Very pai!!!! LOL!!!

wah pianzz .. I don even read MAXIM mag ... :sweat:

DarkForce said:

tIMAGE_00012.jpg

tIMAGE_00013.jpg

tIMAGE_00014.jpg
lolz, interesting...

KNIGHT ONG said:
wah pianzz .. I don even read MAXIM mag ... :sweat:
You see peeeekture only mah :bsmilie:

going off to nug for a while ... tata .. :D

Sian.. still at data centre... waiting for my files to arrive... :( and I want to go toilet, but too lazy to walk so far. SIGH.

Pee in the data centre lor... the floor is raise what, so nobody wll notice your pee. :D

sykestang said:
Pee in the data centre lor... the floor is raise what, so nobody wll notice your pee. :D

we help you to keep a look out .. make sure nobody around you ....:bsmilie: but today is the 15th of 7 mths ...:devil:

jnet6 said:
we help you to keep a look out .. make sure nobody around you ....:bsmilie: but today is the 15th of 7 mths ...:devil:
Ya hor... today is the 15th... remember to excuss yourself before you pee, else 'something' will accompany you at the data centre later.

sykestang said:
Ya hor... today is the 15th... remember to excuss yourself before you pee, else 'something' will accompany you at the data centre later.

think I should email over the "MAID" to his date centre to keep him accompany ... :eek:

sykestang said:
Can see you've never been in a DC before :sticktong