Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

KNIGHT ONG said:
hmm .. dun know who will joins ...:think:

do u think he ghost ard here ??
0.9 probability (invisible mode)

Drudkh said:
0.9 probability (invisible mode)
neednt to say..we are the most popular thread..look at the no of viewers as compare to our posts

Thanks DF, I registered. Hope still got space
DarkForce said:
Some free course for newbie

Advanced Editing Techniques for Photographers — and beyond

event_0901.jpg

You've been taking digital photos for a while now, and you have a sizable collection. Now what?
Come find out with Canon, Adobe, and the FiNS and Pixel Edge teams as we take you through some of the more advanced ways to play with your digital images — both land and underwater — to make them more memorable and impactful! So if you are an amateur photographer, and want to make the most of your photos, sign up now and find out how you can learn to:
  • improve the vibrancy of your photos
  • straighten crooked pictures
  • enhance edges tastefully
  • use power short cuts to work faster.
Vacancies limited to a first come, first served basis.
Date:1 Sep 2005 (Thu)Time:7-9 pmVenue:The Theatrette, 3rd Floor,
Canon Digital Media Hub,
750 Victoria Street
Singapore 188062

Registration http://www.edge-mags.com/event.php

Guys...anything to shoot tml?

nightwolf75 said:
its canNOT make it... :ipuke:
I go Orchard Road, walk every 100 steps also can find 1 girl 100X more pretty than any of them. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
I go Orchard Road, walk every 100 steps also can find 1 girl 100X more pretty than any of them. :bsmilie:
I saw one of the picture which has one of the contestant wearing a sash "Mrs singapore" leh...sure its Miss singapore Universe preview???

Shack, just came back home. Time to sieve thru the pics.

thought you went off earlier?

Errz said:
yah lah.i newbie mah..so can join hor? where where where?

You belong to espn type of N.E.W.B.I.E.

Very very sweet voice :bsmilie:

Someone in STG told me God is very fair one :bsmilie: Got sweet voice means ....

DarkForce said:
You belong to espn type of N.E.W.B.I.E.

can't be lah. i belong to the Pro-blematic type