E espn Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #861 acidbyte said: Does anyone remember or have the backup STG Bulletin Board URL? Click to expand... AB: FB posted the link on the other side.
acidbyte said: Does anyone remember or have the backup STG Bulletin Board URL? Click to expand... AB: FB posted the link on the other side.
E espn Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #862 nikonsiao said: Click to expand... Just got 'ling gan'... after lunch then I do the comic :devil:
M markccm Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #863 nikonsiao said: Click to expand... ESPN, this lourspeaker man talking to u leh. U should listen to him. he damm power one
nikonsiao said: Click to expand... ESPN, this lourspeaker man talking to u leh. U should listen to him. he damm power one
scud Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #864 dEthANGeL said: Yup ... it affects machines on UPnP .. correct me if i'm wrong Click to expand... company network got infected. all PCs in company starts to reboot everynow and then, unless disconnected from network. :angry:
dEthANGeL said: Yup ... it affects machines on UPnP .. correct me if i'm wrong Click to expand... company network got infected. all PCs in company starts to reboot everynow and then, unless disconnected from network. :angry:
scud Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #865 nikonsiao said: you kenna ah? that day i kanna the haha virus....:bsmilie: Click to expand... yup, someone open his email and it went into the network last sat.
nikonsiao said: you kenna ah? that day i kanna the haha virus....:bsmilie: Click to expand... yup, someone open his email and it went into the network last sat.
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #866 scud said: company network got infected. all PCs in company starts to reboot everynow and then, unless disconnected from network. :angry: Click to expand... :bsmilie: my company no problems .. even if got also ... i'm protected.. using personal firewall
scud said: company network got infected. all PCs in company starts to reboot everynow and then, unless disconnected from network. :angry: Click to expand... :bsmilie: my company no problems .. even if got also ... i'm protected.. using personal firewall
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #867 markccm said: ESPN, this lourspeaker man talking to u leh. U should listen to him. he damm power one Click to expand... yah ... from the picture i can also smell his bad breath :bsmilie:
markccm said: ESPN, this lourspeaker man talking to u leh. U should listen to him. he damm power one Click to expand... yah ... from the picture i can also smell his bad breath :bsmilie:
N nikonsiao Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #868 dEthANGeL said: yah ... from the picture i can also smell his bad breath :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: can smell BO too...
dEthANGeL said: yah ... from the picture i can also smell his bad breath :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: can smell BO too...
scud Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #869 dEthANGeL said: :bsmilie: my company no problems .. even if got also ... i'm protected.. using personal firewall Click to expand... i cannot surf the net!! ... illegally btw, it is up now. gg lunch.
dEthANGeL said: :bsmilie: my company no problems .. even if got also ... i'm protected.. using personal firewall Click to expand... i cannot surf the net!! ... illegally btw, it is up now. gg lunch.
V vagabond New Member Aug 17, 2005 #870 acidbyte said: Does anyone remember or have the backup STG Bulletin Board URL? Click to expand... http://s4.invisionfree.com/Sentosa_Thread_II/index.php? This one?
acidbyte said: Does anyone remember or have the backup STG Bulletin Board URL? Click to expand... http://s4.invisionfree.com/Sentosa_Thread_II/index.php? This one?
acidbyte Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #871 vagabond said: http://s4.invisionfree.com/Sentosa_Thread_II/index.php? This one? Click to expand... THanks manz...ALRIGHTY folks..the backup site is HERE
vagabond said: http://s4.invisionfree.com/Sentosa_Thread_II/index.php? This one? Click to expand... THanks manz...ALRIGHTY folks..the backup site is HERE
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #872 acidbyte said: THanks manz...ALRIGHTY folks..the backup site is HERE Click to expand... need to got registered as member .
acidbyte said: THanks manz...ALRIGHTY folks..the backup site is HERE Click to expand... need to got registered as member .
E espn Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #873 KNIGHT ONG said: need to got registered as member . Click to expand... What do you expect, it's a backup site ma :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: need to got registered as member . Click to expand... What do you expect, it's a backup site ma :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Aug 17, 2005 #874 wah... i thot the backup site shut down already... need to brush off the cobwebs... OT: very evil mood today... feel like starting an online petition to NSG to demand they release the d200 early... :complain: (this is meant as a joke - for those anal ghosters on STG...)
wah... i thot the backup site shut down already... need to brush off the cobwebs... OT: very evil mood today... feel like starting an online petition to NSG to demand they release the d200 early... :complain: (this is meant as a joke - for those anal ghosters on STG...)
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #875 espn said: What do you expect, it's a backup site ma :bsmilie: Click to expand... the backup site has been sleeping too long .. :sweatsm:
espn said: What do you expect, it's a backup site ma :bsmilie: Click to expand... the backup site has been sleeping too long .. :sweatsm:
D dEthANGeL Senior Member Aug 17, 2005 #876 once again to those ghosting and reading this thread - :sticktong and its my 6Kth post!!:cheergal:
E espn Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #877 dEthANGeL said: once again to those ghosting and reading this thread - :sticktong and its my 6Kth post!!:cheergal: Click to expand... 6K? Hmmm... :think: :think: It's my 18,895th post!!
dEthANGeL said: once again to those ghosting and reading this thread - :sticktong and its my 6Kth post!!:cheergal: Click to expand... 6K? Hmmm... :think: :think: It's my 18,895th post!!
M markccm Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #878 espn said: 6K? Hmmm... :think: :think: It's my 18,895th post!! Click to expand... hao lian lah... need to tell Lian He Wan Bao so that they can write up an article about your post count?
espn said: 6K? Hmmm... :think: :think: It's my 18,895th post!! Click to expand... hao lian lah... need to tell Lian He Wan Bao so that they can write up an article about your post count?
M markccm Deregistered Aug 17, 2005 #880 espn said: What what? :bsmilie: Click to expand... poat count so power need to announce to the whole SG mah. so better inform LHWB & let them do a writeup on your post count lor
espn said: What what? :bsmilie: Click to expand... poat count so power need to announce to the whole SG mah. so better inform LHWB & let them do a writeup on your post count lor