Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

KNIGHT ONG said:
need to got registered as member . :(

Yeap, so at least must have a little control mah. But in there, we can call the shots as it's our backup forum. Well, for those who have not register, might want to do so, so i can make some admin adjustments.
yaya.gif

markccm said:
poat count so power need to announce to the whole SG mah.

so better inform LHWB & let them do a writeup on your post count lor
Then you can take pro shot and print on newspaper again right? :devil:

acidbyte said:
Yeap, so at least must have a little control mah. But in there, we can call the shots as it's our backup forum. Well, for those who have not register, might want to do so, so i can make some admin adjustments.
yaya.gif
V slow. Doing it now.

Then you can take pro shot and print on newspaper again right? :devil:

wat wat?

le gong simi?
wah mm zai hor....

dEthANGeL said:
once again to those ghosting and reading this thread - :sticktong

and its my 6Kth post!!:cheergal:
6k posts! Must celebrate with your Xiao Bai!!! :D

V slow. Doing it now.

Okie.i'll be making adjustments to the moderators over there later when others have joined in, if they are interested. Going to continue packing, then tonight got another birthday celebration for me..hahahahaha...don't be "naughty" hor.

acidbyte said:
Okie.i'll be making adjustments to the moderators over there later when others have joined in, if they are interested. Going to continue packing, then tonight got another birthday celebration for me..hahahahaha...don't be "naughty" hor.

So .. now we got 2 "the other side" to LOLO ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
So .. now we got 2 "the other side" to LOLO ... :sweat:
Let's move over then :D

yeah yeah,18000+++ posts mostly comes from
1) i am in
2) what to eat?
3) i munching cookies,chips...
4) what i had for breakfast
5) I am out
6) 2 more hrs b4 i knock off...ect...

nikonsiao said:
yeah yeah,18000+++ posts mostly comes from
1) i am in
2) what to eat?
3) i munching cookies,chips...
4) what i had for breakfast
5) I am out
6) 2 more hrs b4 i knock off...ect...
Dun forget the "BUY BUY BUY!!! :devil:" posts, which constitute at least 40%. :bsmilie:

ns :kok: :kok:

garion :kok: :kok:

Hi guys,

Need your advise.

One of my friend interested to shoot building. She is a newbie in photography and wanted to tag along with me for some outdoor shooting. The question is where can I find nice nice old building in Singapore ? I need to do some planning so that not to disppointed her loh.

Any suggestion guys ?

Thanks in advance.

DarkForce said:
Hi guys,

Need your advise.

One of my friend interested to shoot building. She is a newbie in photography and wanted to tag along with me for some outdoor shooting. The question is where can I find nice nice old building in Singapore ? I need to do some planning so that not to disppointed her loh.

Any suggestion guys ?

Thanks in advance.
Chinatown, OCH etc.

DarkForce said:
Hi guys,

Need your advise.

Any suggestion guys ?

Thanks in advance.

Hill street .... Art house .... Singapore river .. skyline

DarkForce said:
Hi guys,

Need your advise.

Any suggestion guys ?

Thanks in advance.

changi hospital, little india

G*** comments :thumbsup: