Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Drudkh said:
I'll buy TOTO. ;p
Not buy meat meh? Fresh red colored meat from your hand :bsmilie:

bis.gif
I'm IN!!!
bis.gif

I'm still IN TOO!!

lam.gif
Couldn't come online just now, coz Starhub changed their DNS on their servers so was figuring out what went wrong. So finally got it fixed by changing the DNS on the network settings on XP. Jia lat..even me get stumped by such problems...very pai seh...hahahahaha
str.gif

It's very normal, but why you need to set DNS on your XP? I leave the DNS as auto-detect.

I also get stumped when troubleshooting my own machine, but for others, normally resolve very fast. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
you not using DHCP meh?

I set static coz i've got other stuff that needs static settings.

acidbyte said:
I set static coz i've got other stuff that needs static settings.
Other stuff like... xXx... :bsmilie:

How come suddenly so quiet?? All sleeping so early???

acidbyte said:
How come suddenly so quiet?? All sleeping so early???
Still awake!!! Waiting for your comics!!!!

si mi comics? now i thinking what happens if i send a comic up to Photo-I, think they will open one section? hahahahahaha.
crazy.gif

acidbyte said:
si mi comics? now i thinking what happens if i send a comic up to Photo-I, think they will open one section? hahahahahaha.
crazy.gif
Send up as viewers galleria, might work!!! Then STG makes headlines again in Sept PhotoI :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
crazy.gif
Go go go.. try try try.....

Maybe can start with the G*R* series 1st...:devil:

AB being notti again :devil:

Hmmmm..si mi..i is good boi leh, don't spoil market leh.
hah.gif