Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Garion said:
Wah Cyrian wanna switch to M brand huh? :devil:

As mentioned... Sigmonster with A.S. is gonna be birding dream combi.

Unless Sigma, puts OS on their SigMonster or at least their Bigma. ;p

alechim said:
wooooooooooo so when is your new toy coming in???

nah. just enuf for downpayment to nikonking for the used 2h... :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
nah. just enuf for downpayment to nikonking for the used 2h... :embrass:
wah...:bigeyes:
so when are you turning pro? need me to choose a auspicious date for you?

alechim said:

kns... i need to make a claim agst situ for incurring expenses... :complain:

alechim said:

the date is tomolo ;p :bigeyes:

CYRN said:
the date is tomolo ;p :bigeyes:

nope. its a done deal already. the $$$ is in my pocket, so to speak.

now... if only can persuade KO to sell me his camera... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
nope. its a done deal already. the $$$ is in my pocket, so to speak.

now... if only can persuade KO to sell me his camera... :think:

link up with N-Sg... tell them the next time KO send's his cam for servicing...it's beyond economical repair ;) :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
link up with N-Sg... tell them the next time KO send's his cam for servicing...it's beyond economical repair ;) :bsmilie:

yeah hor... mebbe shld email the nikon rep... :think:

*yawn* just woke up from a long afternoon nap, don't think tonight can zzzz liao. :(

Wah don enjoying life sia.

sick lor, take MC. colours still on my body. :bsmilie: this time really burnt liao. :cry:

Drudkh said:
sick lor, take MC. colours still on my body. :bsmilie: this time really burnt liao. :cry:
Hahaha the pain hasn't come in... wait till it does :bsmilie:

no pain one, only a bit on my neck. my arms are just feeling normal.

Drudkh said:
no pain one, only a bit on my neck. my arms are just feeling normal.
Like I said you'll see. Heheh

happened to me many times liao, only this time a bit more jialat. usually by today no colour liao.

Drudkh said:
happened to me many times liao, only this time a bit more jialat. usually by today no colour liao.
LoL... overcooked liao tomorrow can slaughter for food :bsmilie:

and i tot i e only one not feeling well... :sweat:

yesterday i ate claypot rice, i think got something wrong. "lao sai" a few times liao. :(