Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ..... STG will become - PUG .. lol ..PU as in Pulau Ubin ....
Hahaha...PUG sounds cute mar... ;p

Anyways...Sentosa is still the place to be at...coz there got everyone's fav....which Ubin does not have...and that is XMMs! :devil:

Ubin only got wild boar and mozzies...

Check TMC's post or PM him NOW. :bsmilie:

scanner said:
NW, bought your new toy liao huh? ;p

new toy? no lah. :embrass:

*still looking for TMC's post...*

nightwolf75 said:
new toy? no lah. :embrass:

*still looking for TMC's post...*
Mai gei gei... heeh.

Posted the link for you. Take a look

nightwolf75 said:
FB - u wanna borrow guru's 10.5mm for aussie land?

Dreaminging only lah ... cos think I bring my S50 there ...
DSLR + Furball + overseas = easy target ... :nono:

furball said:
Dreaminging only lah ... cos think I bring my S50 there ...
DSLR + Furball + overseas = easy target ... :nono:

DSLR+FB+overseas+CF tripod+AB+espn = "u wanna die attacking me?" target... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Wah looks minty. NW, mai tu liao, BBB!! ;p
Not at all........only got money to survive for 3 more months.

nightwolf75 said:
DSLR+FB+overseas+CF tripod+AB+espn = "u wanna die attacking me?" target... :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
HK I not that worried it's AU... :bsmilie:

Depends on which city you go to, in general it should be quite safe in the day time. ;)

scanner said:
Depends on which city you go to, in general it should be quite safe in the day time. ;)
Don't bet on it... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
go HK must enjoy okie?? the wanton mee is :thumbsup:
ever tried $10 wantan mee at HK transit airport! :faint:

TMC said:
Not at all........only got money to survive for 3 more months.

thanks for the help, TMC. ;)

dang... anyone got spare $1300 to lend me?? seriously. :embrass: