N nikonsiao Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #341 furball said: Orr ... THE ONE AND ONLY GURU !!! Hee hee ... joking. Seeya tmr at NUG ... remember to give unker tang a hug ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun want... i haven't kenna chicken pop yet....
furball said: Orr ... THE ONE AND ONLY GURU !!! Hee hee ... joking. Seeya tmr at NUG ... remember to give unker tang a hug ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun want... i haven't kenna chicken pop yet....
Y yklim Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #342 nikonsiao said: dun want... i haven't kenna chicken pop yet.... Click to expand... Then good ma, can get 2 weeks MC
nikonsiao said: dun want... i haven't kenna chicken pop yet.... Click to expand... Then good ma, can get 2 weeks MC
N nikonsiao Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #343 yklim said: Then good ma, can get 2 weeks MC Click to expand... dun want to eat porridge for 2 weeks......
yklim said: Then good ma, can get 2 weeks MC Click to expand... dun want to eat porridge for 2 weeks......
E espn Deregistered Aug 15, 2005 #344 nikonsiao said: of course try... must find out why i need to pay $2 to go toilet....:thumbsup: only thing is dun have water spray to clean bottom when you finish your job... Click to expand... LoL G*** tio si G*** such kok things only G*** will do :bsmilie:
nikonsiao said: of course try... must find out why i need to pay $2 to go toilet....:thumbsup: only thing is dun have water spray to clean bottom when you finish your job... Click to expand... LoL G*** tio si G*** such kok things only G*** will do :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Aug 15, 2005 #345 nikonsiao said: dun want to eat porridge for 2 weeks...... Click to expand... Chicken pox can eat a lot of things not only porridge ma.
nikonsiao said: dun want to eat porridge for 2 weeks...... Click to expand... Chicken pox can eat a lot of things not only porridge ma.
S scanner Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #346 nikonsiao said: oii.... Shifu... you taught me how to shoot one hor.... dun join the fun to suan me hor... Click to expand... Wah.. when did I tech you? How come I don't know anything about it....:dunno: Me a newbie teaching a G*R*.... Siao bo???? ;p
nikonsiao said: oii.... Shifu... you taught me how to shoot one hor.... dun join the fun to suan me hor... Click to expand... Wah.. when did I tech you? How come I don't know anything about it....:dunno: Me a newbie teaching a G*R*.... Siao bo???? ;p
G Garion Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #347 nikonsiao said: dun want... i haven't kenna chicken pop yet.... Click to expand... Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie:
nikonsiao said: dun want... i haven't kenna chicken pop yet.... Click to expand... Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #348 scanner said: Wah.. when did I tech you? How come I don't know anything about it....:dunno: Me a newbie teaching a G*R*.... Siao bo???? ;p Click to expand... Got, teach him how to shoot "catus" mineral water...
scanner said: Wah.. when did I tech you? How come I don't know anything about it....:dunno: Me a newbie teaching a G*R*.... Siao bo???? ;p Click to expand... Got, teach him how to shoot "catus" mineral water...
E espn Deregistered Aug 15, 2005 #349 Garion said: Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie: Click to expand... You cannot doubt G***'s word... after all... GURU is a MAN OF NO WORDS
Garion said: Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie: Click to expand... You cannot doubt G***'s word... after all... GURU is a MAN OF NO WORDS
S scanner Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #350 Garion said: Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, never try this before......;p Maybe wait till I come back home to try try.... :devil: BTW, unker Tang out of action for how long liao? Does it mean he will slim down? ;p
Garion said: Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, never try this before......;p Maybe wait till I come back home to try try.... :devil: BTW, unker Tang out of action for how long liao? Does it mean he will slim down? ;p
N nikonsiao Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #351 Garion said: Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun try.... you will be down for 2 weeks or more scanner said: Wah.. when did I tech you? How come I don't know anything about it....:dunno: Me a newbie teaching a G*R*.... Siao bo???? ;p Click to expand... You my shifu ... you taught me so so much... how to make me thirsty just by your famous mineral water photo.... remember??:bsmilie:
Garion said: Chickon pop? Is that a new flavour from KFC? :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun try.... you will be down for 2 weeks or more scanner said: Wah.. when did I tech you? How come I don't know anything about it....:dunno: Me a newbie teaching a G*R*.... Siao bo???? ;p Click to expand... You my shifu ... you taught me so so much... how to make me thirsty just by your famous mineral water photo.... remember??:bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Aug 15, 2005 #352 scanner said: Wah, never try this before......;p Maybe wait till I come back home to try try.... :devil: BTW, unker Tang out of action for how long liao? Does it mean he will slim down? ;p Click to expand... Slim down?
scanner said: Wah, never try this before......;p Maybe wait till I come back home to try try.... :devil: BTW, unker Tang out of action for how long liao? Does it mean he will slim down? ;p Click to expand... Slim down?
N nikonsiao Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #353 espn said: You cannot doubt G***'s word... after all... GURU is a MAN OF NO WORDS Click to expand... ESPN:kok: NS
espn said: You cannot doubt G***'s word... after all... GURU is a MAN OF NO WORDS Click to expand... ESPN:kok: NS
F furball Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #354 scanner said: BTW, unker Tang out of action for how long liao? Does it mean he will slim down? ;p Click to expand... IMPOSSIBLE !!! *unker tang are u reading this ???*
scanner said: BTW, unker Tang out of action for how long liao? Does it mean he will slim down? ;p Click to expand... IMPOSSIBLE !!! *unker tang are u reading this ???*
S scanner Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #355 nikonsiao said: dun try.... you will be down for 2 weeks or more You my shifu ... you taught me so so much... how to make me thirsty just by your famous mineral water photo.... remember??:bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah.... me tio suan liao..... ME tio suaned by the G*R*.......:cry: Its the camera capability to show you what it could do... not me... :devil:
nikonsiao said: dun try.... you will be down for 2 weeks or more You my shifu ... you taught me so so much... how to make me thirsty just by your famous mineral water photo.... remember??:bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah.... me tio suan liao..... ME tio suaned by the G*R*.......:cry: Its the camera capability to show you what it could do... not me... :devil:
E espn Deregistered Aug 15, 2005 #356 furball said: IMPOSSIBLE !!! *unker tang are u reading this ???* Click to expand... fb going to get spanking tomorrow :bsmilie:
furball said: IMPOSSIBLE !!! *unker tang are u reading this ???* Click to expand... fb going to get spanking tomorrow :bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #357 espn said: fb going to get spanking tomorrow :bsmilie: Click to expand... Maybe a hug by unker Tang himslef.... ;p :devil:
espn said: fb going to get spanking tomorrow :bsmilie: Click to expand... Maybe a hug by unker Tang himslef.... ;p :devil:
F furball Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #358 Haa Haa ... me got chicken pox before liaos ... Guru more worried ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #359 furball said: Haa Haa ... me got chicken pox before liaos ... Guru more worried ... haa haa ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... There are chances that people will get it 2nd time or maybe even 3rd time. You might be the lucky one...kekeke... :devil:
furball said: Haa Haa ... me got chicken pox before liaos ... Guru more worried ... haa haa ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... There are chances that people will get it 2nd time or maybe even 3rd time. You might be the lucky one...kekeke... :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 15, 2005 #360 Just bring out my cam and shoot at the sky and cranes .. confirmed liao the ccd got stain at the same spot ... yesterday using 12-24mm , now tested with 17-35mm ... Clean sensor again ... :cry:
Just bring out my cam and shoot at the sky and cranes .. confirmed liao the ccd got stain at the same spot ... yesterday using 12-24mm , now tested with 17-35mm ... Clean sensor again ... :cry: