Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Drudkh said:
good morning espn, opss adrian... aaarrghhh confusing!

ha... they even started a thread about WAR.....hahaha...many people do read this thread...

KNIGHT ONG said:
Good the morning .. TGIF ... :vhappy:

FS tonite ... :cheers:

tonite go where to FS? :think: no one arrange for NUG, rite?

TMC avatar like i oorh pee sai for myself and ESPNnnn....lol

nikonsiao said:
ha... they even started a thread about WAR.....hahaha...many people do read this thread...
ya lor, pls change your avatar leh. really confusing. :(

sai-tang will be down @ Spins tonight :)

I even had somebody PM me thinking I'm NS and he knows NS :rolleyes:

sai-tang will be down @ Spins tonight :)

I even had somebody PM me thinking I'm NS and he knows NS :rolleyes:

i got supporters???

nightwolf75 said:
no sweat. i think i also not going.

Sky diving event this sat, 20 Aug 2005, 12pm, City Hall MRT station

1) Will03
2)
3) Drudkh (Lunch?)
4) Nikonsiao
5) Knight Ong
6) YKLim
7) Joho

morning, people! its friday! :gbounce:

KNS .. sweet floor again isit .. :sweatsm:

nikonsiao said:
sweep floor, wash toilet, learn to be father.....
NS must learn from nw75, else next time your bathtub arrive you don't know how to make full use of it :D

dun worry lah, will seek advice from you if i dun know how to use it to the full potential....:bsmilie:

when you want to change avatar?

ESPN, will send you the pics for maxim later.... so busy until i forgot.....

kns...
nunu.gif

actually... yeah. i figured by the time i'm done with cleaning the house, u guys would be done for the shooting. :embrass:

tonite can't swing by spins. going to the hospital to visit my FIL.

nikonsiao said:
dun worry lah, will seek advice from you if i dun know how to use it to the full potential....:bsmilie:

when you want to change avatar?
I was thinking of changing later, you leh? The fun is whilst it lasted, after a while not fun liao :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
ESPN, will send you the pics for maxim later.... so busy until i forgot.....

i oso havent done yet ... :embrass:

changing avatar...anyone got pretty babes for me?

KNS, NW75.... since when you aeroplane pilot?:bsmilie: enjoy yr weekend....good luck with house work...

nikonsiao said:

KNS, NW75.... since when you aeroplane pilot?:bsmilie: enjoy yr weekend....good luck with house work...

very soon ...nw will be known as aeroplane G*** ... :sweatsm:

nikonsiao said:

i try lah. but, i normally finish ard 2pm. i guess u guys shld be done with the shooting?