Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Will03 said:
sigh.. not like u.. got girl date u out in the nite.......
u dun have meh... lidat tmr i date u out lor..

yklim said:

FS ? hee.......... ..... ok lah.. me gtg zz liao.. see u guys ...

yklim said:

You go office to wait for him loh. Will will be very touch ;)

DarkForce said:
You go office to wait for him loh. Will will be very touch ;)
haha, i dun need him to be touch...

He go early to finish work faster, after that got a different date every 2 hrs. Standard Operating Procedure for Will :bsmilie:

TMC said:
He go early to finish work faster, after that got a different date every 2 hrs. Standard Operating Procedure for Will :bsmilie:

So late liao, you not sleeping mah ?

So Sian,

All sleep liao. No one do night shift...

Found this in my PC recycle bin

CRW_0035.jpg

what the hell is it doing in your recycle bin?

Think AB better be ready to login today to change to the new season. 7 more pages to go.

So am I the earliest?
+1 to my post...

alechim said:
very interested..but working leh..sian

no sweat. i think i also not going.

Sky diving event this sat, 20 Aug 2005, 12pm, City Hall MRT station

1) Will03
2)
3) Drudkh (Lunch?)
4) Nikonsiao
5) Knight Ong
6) YKLim
7) Joho

morning, people! its friday! :gbounce:

Morning all~ think when AB logins from sydney he can start his new season liaoz... :bsmilie:

dunno why am i up so early today for what... arghz..

nikonsiao said:
good morning......guys and gals....
good morning espn, opss adrian... aaarrghhh confusing!

Good the morning .. TGIF ... :vhappy:

FS tonite ... :cheers: