Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

I only say tie him up and push... I never say tie, untie then push... :devil:

wah lao...i didn't knew you love me so much....i thought you would only do that to uncle tang....

DarkForce said:
What so good about Maxim ? After read will throw away. Waste money lah. I everyday pass by Raffles Place MRT bookstore also can see the cover page . Free one some more.
if got PB appear in bookstores, i might buy. ;p

Drudkh said:
then go home la.

Actually I can leave at 4 :45pm but got an appointment with a girl from DBS bank at 6:30pm tonight.

Cannot stand her, keep calling my phone and house for the past one week till I got no choice but have to go and meet her.

nikonsiao said:
Lin chiling as center fold.....:heart:
got free poster? maxim should give free poster each issue la, sure got ppl buy one. :D

DarkForce said:
Actually I can leave at 4 :45pm but got an appointment with a girl from DBS bank at 6:30pm tonight.

Cannot stand her, keep calling my phone and house for the past one week till I got no choice but have to go and meet her.
wah, chio or not? ask her out for shoot. :)

DarkForce said:
What so good about Maxim ? After read will throw away. Waste money lah. I everyday pass by Raffles Place MRT bookstore also can see the cover page . Free one some more.

ah...bro..that's where it's different.... you get to see cover, i get to see cover and inside....:devil:

Drudkh said:
if got PB appear in bookstores, i might buy. ;p

Papar Bag ? Think can ask the book store boss for one loh but have to buy something lah.

Drudkh said:
got free poster? maxim should give free poster each issue la, sure got ppl buy one. :D

got CD rom with gal's wall paper and screen savers...

DarkForce said:
Papar Bag ? Think can ask the book store boss for one loh but have to buy something lah.
P***B** :cool: :sticktong

nikonsiao said:
got CD rom with gal's wall paper and screen savers...
i think the photos more or less the same as those from internet.

but i can use my marco lens to see better.......

Btw Sat how???

Drudkh said:
wah, chio or not? ask her out for shoot. :)

Don't know. She sound sweet. Her name is xxxxxx. Finished work at 7pm. Usually had dinner outside.

Tonight I try to find out more lor. If Will03 around, he should can handle her one.

nikonsiao said:
but i can use my marco lens to see better.......

Btw Sat how???
saturday i thought settled for noon at city hall liao? :dunno:

DarkForce said:
Don't know. She sound sweet. Her name is xxxxxx. Finished work at 7pm. Usually had dinner outside.

Tonight I try to find out more lor. If Will03 around, he should can handle her one.
haha, jio william along to meet her. maybe william can do something to make her don't pester you? ;p

DarkForce said:
Don't know. She sound sweet. Her name is Pauline. Finished work at 7pm. Usually had dinner outside.

1 word of advice.....

Gals with sweet voice normally ok only......:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
1 word of advice.....

Gals with sweet voice normally ok only......:bsmilie:
i ever met a chio bu with sweet voice. like honey. but not my honey. :(

Drudkh said:
saturday i thought settled for noon at city hall liao? :dunno:

okie dookie...... see you guys 12pm at city hall on sat