Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Not enuff lor... :bsmilie: Too small liao, you forgot FB also going. HAHAHAH...

use the latest army alibaba bag .. got roller somemmore ... :bsmilie:

furball said:
I'm not so afraid of carrying stuff. More concerned of safety.

help me carry 1 tripod ... 1 ball head .. 1 monopod ... wat else ?? :think:

Garion said:
Wah I Print Screen and show ur wifey.... :nono: :devil:

Ok lar just kidding lar..... :bsmilie:

Long time no see her liao...guess she bz wif schoolwork now that term had started?

guess so.... miss those times when she pops in....

nikonsiao said:
dun know leh...... still thinking..... you??

also still thinking ...miss yumiko mah ... :lovegrin:

TMC said:
Key got too many things to handle in school liao. Why? NS miss her so much arh. Still here. Wont be back for a long long time.
Something wrong with your notebook?

1 advice from me.... bring extra bags....
you will surely shop in hong kong.....

i went with 2 luggages, i came back with 6.... out of which 4 belong to my wife....:bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
help me carry 1 tripod ... 1 ball head .. 1 monopod ... wat else ?? :think:

You want to buy so many stuff from HK ??? :bsmilie:

furball said:

dunno abt aussie land. but in HK, as long as u're not too flashy, u shld be okie. just be careful of pickpockets and snatch thieves.

OT: it will really be very funny if AB and espn are like drowning in shopping bags while FB is only holding a tiny prala bag walking down the streets...

KNIGHT ONG said:
also still thinking ...miss yumiko mah ... :lovegrin:

call my office if anything... i need to go spank some butts now....

YAH!! see too much Morder pics liao, LCD cant take it. Need to run a slideshow of babe pics to return it to normal.

Anyone coming over here in Nov? 25th to 25th got Osaka Motorshow.

furball said:
Don't worry, ICE, just take out a machine gun from his backpack and kill all offending members :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
dunno abt aussie land. but in HK, as long as u're not too flashy, u shld be okie. just be careful of pickpockets and snatch thieves.

OT: it will really be very funny if AB and espn are like drowning in shopping bags while FB is only holding a tiny prala bag walking down the streets...

NW, you mean Furball with her PRADA bag while ESPN and acidbyte drown in the sea of shopping bags...... lol

TMC said:
YAH!! see too much Morder pics liao, LCD cant take it. Need to run a slideshow of babe pics to return it to normal.

Anyone coming over here in Nov? 25th to 25th got Osaka Motorshow.
Come, let me show you more MOR-DER pics :D

nikonsiao said:
NW, you mean Furball with her PRADA bag while ESPN and acidbyte drown in the sea of shopping bags...... lol

wa si ah beng kia mah... si mi si prada?? wa zhai prala... :bsmilie:

furball said:
You want to buy so many stuff from HK ??? :bsmilie:

maybe I talk to my relative 500 years old ago better ... :think: :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
NB... your humble album really humble, need password to login to view...

Pickpockets and snatch thieves are everywhere, no matter which part of the world you are in.

And it is LV !!! haa haa ...

KNIGHT ONG said:
maybe I talk to my relative 500 years old ago better ... :think: :bsmilie:

And the Two Mr Ongs are at it again ... :confused:

furball said:
Pickpockets and snatch thieves are everywhere, no matter which part of the world you are in.

HK quite ok, avoid small alleys and you're fine. DSLRs and big mamas are like french fries there, every macdonalds kids meal also have that kind.

AU wise, should be relatively safe. Be careful will do la.

furball said:

piang...even smaller handbag... :sweat: