Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

scanner said:
Maybe a hug by unker Tang himslef.... ;p :devil:
Don't think TANK can hug FB and survive, somebody's PB might fly over :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Just bring out my cam and shoot at the sky and cranes .. confirmed liao the ccd got stain at the same spot ... yesterday using 12-24mm , now tested with 17-35mm ... :(

Clean sensor again ... :cry:
Maybe this time they break the sensor, change D2HS for you? :lovegrin:

hahaha .. dun think it is that easy unless ... murphy's law applies ... :bsmilie:

I want new sensor, oh yeah !! ... :devil:

Zhi tao ask them change the whole thing to D2x liao!! :lovegrin:

....... maybe let u test out "full frame" sensor.....

scanner said:
Wah.... me tio suan liao.....
ME tio suaned by the G*R*.......:cry:

Its the camera capability to show you what it could do... not me... :devil:

Correction.... I can give you the Best Equipment but if you can't shoot, you are still lousy......
It's the eyes behind the lens that matters..... just like you showed me the meaning behind .....Thirsty for a mineral water bottle...........:thumbsup:

i better sit far far from uncle tang.... dun want to risk...

Chicken POP.....:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
i better sit far far from uncle tang.... dun want to risk...

Chicken POP.....:bsmilie:
Tomorrow go to NUG in chemical warfare suit can liao... :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
Correction.... I can give you the Best Equipment but if you can't shoot, you are still lousy......
It's the eyes behind the lens that matters..... just like you showed me the meaning behind .....Thirsty for a mineral water bottle...........:thumbsup:
PRO COMMENTS!!!! :thumbsup:

nikonsiao said:

Wah... I'm so so glad that G*R* see me so up..... ;p
But, don't think I've teach you anything.... :dunno:

Next time G*R* teach me to shoot XMM hor, like the one in your avatar... ;p :devil:

scanner said:

Next time G*R* teach me to shoot XMM hor, like the one in your avatar... ;p :devil:
Cannot :nono: G*** is a man of no words

scanner said:

Too shot that kind of XMM, first of all... u must start with a copy of Focus...

yklim said:
Too shot that kind of XMM, first of all... u must start with a copy of Focus...
NB... LOL!!!

KNIGHT ONG said:
hahaha .. dun think it is that easy unless ... murphy's law applies ... :bsmilie:

I want new sensor, oh yeah !! ... :devil:

ONNZZZ!!! $1k downpayment, ai mai? :heart:

yklim said:
That is the wu lin mi ji ok...
That kind of thing only G*** can fully mastur .. I mean master it :bsmilie:

Time to knock off liao.. bye guys...