Francis247 Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #522 ernest_ted said: soon... i guess the PROs are out FSing Click to expand... :think: :think: :think: FS. ;p Me also going to KO soon. Tomorrow still got to got out early to shoot.
ernest_ted said: soon... i guess the PROs are out FSing Click to expand... :think: :think: :think: FS. ;p Me also going to KO soon. Tomorrow still got to got out early to shoot.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #523 KNIGHT ONG said: Who let the Owl out !! ... *Hoot* *Hoot* ..... ;p Click to expand... haa haaa :thumbsup:
KNIGHT ONG said: Who let the Owl out !! ... *Hoot* *Hoot* ..... ;p Click to expand... haa haaa :thumbsup:
Francis247 Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #524 KNIGHT ONG said: Who let the Owl out !! ... *Hoot* *Hoot* ..... ;p Click to expand... :bigeyes: Speak of the :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: Who let the Owl out !! ... *Hoot* *Hoot* ..... ;p Click to expand... :bigeyes: Speak of the :devil:
Francis247 Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #526 ernest_ted said: time for me to Zzzzzzzzz nite all..... Click to expand... Nitez... Think me also going to Knock Out already. Tomorrow then do PS for some of my shots taken earlier. Need to check with the rest if the exposure is correct or not. :embrass:
ernest_ted said: time for me to Zzzzzzzzz nite all..... Click to expand... Nitez... Think me also going to Knock Out already. Tomorrow then do PS for some of my shots taken earlier. Need to check with the rest if the exposure is correct or not. :embrass:
Francis247 Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #528 KNIGHT ONG said: yup .. the Owl is out and all going to KO .... Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Bo tahan liao. Tomorrow still got a shoot early morning.
KNIGHT ONG said: yup .. the Owl is out and all going to KO .... Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Bo tahan liao. Tomorrow still got a shoot early morning.
W Watcher Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #529 furball said: Furball must find a way to pass cough virus to owl, then can see this happening. :devil: Click to expand... 2 words: cough facial.:devil:
furball said: Furball must find a way to pass cough virus to owl, then can see this happening. :devil: Click to expand... 2 words: cough facial.:devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #531 nightwolf75 said: moaning... a bright and sunny sat... Click to expand... this morning the sun rise veri beautiful .. too bad not cam .. :cry:
nightwolf75 said: moaning... a bright and sunny sat... Click to expand... this morning the sun rise veri beautiful .. too bad not cam .. :cry:
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 29, 2006 #532 Jia lat... after makan, feel very groggy and talk nonsense, reach home shower liao can still watch VCDs :bsmilie: Old liao old liao...
Jia lat... after makan, feel very groggy and talk nonsense, reach home shower liao can still watch VCDs :bsmilie: Old liao old liao...
E ernest_ted Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #533 _espn_ said: Jia lat... after makan, feel very groggy and talk nonsense, reach home shower liao can still watch VCDs :bsmilie: Old liao old liao... Click to expand... u old liao ???? :bsmilie:
_espn_ said: Jia lat... after makan, feel very groggy and talk nonsense, reach home shower liao can still watch VCDs :bsmilie: Old liao old liao... Click to expand... u old liao ???? :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #534 _espn_ said: Jia lat... after makan, feel very groggy and talk nonsense, reach home shower liao can still watch VCDs :bsmilie: Old liao old liao... Click to expand... wat nonsense u talk .... :think:
_espn_ said: Jia lat... after makan, feel very groggy and talk nonsense, reach home shower liao can still watch VCDs :bsmilie: Old liao old liao... Click to expand... wat nonsense u talk .... :think:
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 29, 2006 #535 KNIGHT ONG said: wat nonsense u talk .... :think: Click to expand... I also dunno.. talk talk to model then suddenly I mumble something off topic, but funy thing is that I still know I OT :bsmilie: :bsmlie:
KNIGHT ONG said: wat nonsense u talk .... :think: Click to expand... I also dunno.. talk talk to model then suddenly I mumble something off topic, but funy thing is that I still know I OT :bsmilie: :bsmlie:
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 29, 2006 #537 ernest_ted said: king's rubbish :bsmilie: Click to expand... Who King? :dunno:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #538 _espn_ said: I also dunno.. talk talk to model then suddenly I mumble something off topic, but funy thing is that I still know I OT :bsmilie: :bsmlie: Click to expand... Lucky you still find your way home .. :bsmilie:
_espn_ said: I also dunno.. talk talk to model then suddenly I mumble something off topic, but funy thing is that I still know I OT :bsmilie: :bsmlie: Click to expand... Lucky you still find your way home .. :bsmilie:
E _espn_ Deregistered Jul 29, 2006 #539 KNIGHT ONG said: Lucky you still find your way home .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... By the time I get off the cab.. I is awake again... dunnoe last night what's wrong... maybe I just need to FS more.. the gin is good though :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: Lucky you still find your way home .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... By the time I get off the cab.. I is awake again... dunnoe last night what's wrong... maybe I just need to FS more.. the gin is good though :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jul 29, 2006 #540 _espn_ said: By the time I get off the cab.. I is awake again... dunnoe last night what's wrong... maybe I just need to FS more.. the gin is good though :bsmilie: Click to expand... The Owl is dancing ..... hoot hoot .. :bsmilie:
_espn_ said: By the time I get off the cab.. I is awake again... dunnoe last night what's wrong... maybe I just need to FS more.. the gin is good though :bsmilie: Click to expand... The Owl is dancing ..... hoot hoot .. :bsmilie: