Sentosa Thread XLVI (46) - yklim 45:1041 "wow... so quiet here.."

Bow to the king..

_espn_ said:
Who King? :dunno:
Dunno leh.. who ar.... the one who is looking for kaya toast lor..

Wooo kaya toast...

Heehee... FSing this friday ah? ;p

Friday... c my mood lah.. saturday got shoot leh..

_espn_ said:
I'm back.

MOOOOOOOO

Wah Liew, so fast come back liao....:confused:
Thought you going to MIA for quite sometime... :bsmilie:

yklim said:
Friday... c my mood lah.. saturday got shoot leh..

Wah.. MOD-DER bring me along to shoot shoot pic lah... :lovegrin:

scanner said:
Wah Liew, so fast come back liao....:confused:
Thought you going to MIA for quite sometime... :bsmilie:
They disabled the freaking registration what, else I come back the very same day I was banned.

_espn_ said:
They disabled the freaking registration what, else I come back the very same day I was banned.

Yeah hor.. your post counter is back to 0 and counting... :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Yeah hor.. your post counter is back to 0 and counting... :bsmilie:
0 meh, see carefully, 36 liao.

_espn_ said:
0 meh, see carefully, 36 liao.

NB.. come back still want to chiong counts.... :bsmilie:

Back from lunch,.... very hot weather

yeah very very hot. :sweat:

woot..king is back.. welcome back , king

ernest_ted said:
He is BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks ET :)

Thanks for the peektures too ;) Made my day.

Errz said:
woot..king is back.. welcome back , king
Ur SB-800 still charging you at $800, don't need to thank me.