Sentosa Thread XLVI (46) - yklim 45:1041 "wow... so quiet here.."

really slow without da king. :(

Hi guys and gal,

me lose my hp, so kindly pm me your numbers.. :)

yo fellows...hws every1 doing???

yklim said:
Hi guys and gal,

No wonder been calling you the whole day and cannot get thru. Ask you go back last night you dun want. :(

yklim said:
Hi guys and gal,

For my no... need not go via pm lah cos it don't makes a different if I pm or post it here as the whole internet can find my no... 96456423. :)

Ops forget to hoot...

*HOOT* *HOOT* :bigeyes:

Hello all,

Anyone still awake at this hour? :)

Good morning all. :)

Going out for my IR Shoot.

yklim said:
Hi guys and gal,

Hey yklim... still waiting for your call. :)

yklim said:
Hi guys and gal,

excuse to buy new HP

gryphon said:
excuse to buy new HP
aiya.. wanna buy phone no need this kind of excuse lor...
N the main issue is all my contacts gone.. sad..

Good morning folks
connie_09.gif
and good night.
ende.gif

sykestang said:
??? FS too much har. :bsmilie:
Overkill......damn got to go for transplant now. Got to go for blood test also.....dunno got disease also.....siao liao.......no more MOs from now on.