good morning
Just_Cuz_30.gif
time to head to office.

I is in office.
Just_Cuz_11.gif
Pouring heavily now.

All clear and sunny for the up coming week.

Good Tuesday morning to all. Pouring heavily outside indeed.

heavy rain outside too... Zzzzzz....

Good morning guys/gals...

WET n blue tuesday....

Morning, 2nd day of the week I got drenched walking in the rain from bus stop to office *ah-choooooooooo*

Praying hard my MBP comes soon... :(

On the bright side... I'm on half-day today :lovegrin:

Morning, 2nd day of the week I got drenched walking in the rain from bus stop to office *ah-choooooooooo*

Praying hard my MBP comes soon... :(

On the bright side... I'm on half-day today :lovegrin:
wa.. so shiok.. .half-day again..

yklim said:
wa.. so shiok.. .half-day again..
Got 'work' to do later mah... today is 20/06/2006 leh... most, if not everybody would be busy from morning.. I special.. afternoon nia... :bsmilie:

If got people wanna meet at Spins let me know, but I can at most earliest, reach after 7pm.

FS G***: Your disc is ready. :D

Oic, forgot.. all the PROs and GURUs will be going out shooting hor..

yklim said:
Oic, forgot.. all the PROs and GURUs will be going out shooting hor..
No leh, I newbie that's why I still in office :bsmilie:

3 more hours to go before I get off work... boring day...

No leh, I newbie that's why I still in office :bsmilie:

3 more hours to go before I get off work... boring day...

boring morning but exciting afternoon.....:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
boring morning but exciting afternoon.....:bsmilie:
Exciting meh? I don't feel like going ... very sian... hopefully got XMMs to sustain me through the event.

I yesterday pack my entire cabinet... then think about it, I remove everything and only bring bare minimum.. hee... lazy liao. Old liao.

Back tide push front tide, one generation change one generation liaos...

Exciting meh? I don't feel like going ... very sian... hopefully got XMMs to sustain me through the event.

I yesterday pack my entire cabinet... then think about it, I remove everything and only bring bare minimum.. hee... lazy liao. Old liao.

EVENT? hmmmm

too bad I working, else I can volunteer to carry the gear for the KING and learn something from the KING

Xmm...sure to have...all kind of colours / sizes / shapes / ages....etc etc etc...:bsmilie:

zac08 said:
EVENT? hmmmm

too bad I working, else I can volunteer to carry the gear for the KING and learn something from the KING
Who is this King I've been hearing about? Intro leh!!! I wanna learn from KING TOO!!!

ernest_ted said:
Xmm...sure to have...all kind of colours / sizes / shapes / ages....etc etc etc...:bsmilie:
I said XMM... :sticktong