nightwolf75 said:
AH? hmm... i call u again on fri to confirm? :think:

yes .. if confirm then I dun go FS lor .... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Still thought of jioing you... guess not? AH shoot what? I got no Micro leh :(

KNIGHT ONG said:

either thur nite or fri afternoon will confirm. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
either thur nite or fri afternoon will confirm. ;)
Sure your kid and wife won't knock your noggin' for not being at home? :bsmilie:

Still thought of jioing you... guess not? AH shoot what? I got no Micro leh :(

Got .. if you dun mind my humble 105mmf2.8 lor .... :bsmilie:

Sure your kid and wife won't knock your noggin' for not being at home? :bsmilie:

dats why i said bright and early. as long as i keep the rest of the day free, i'm safe. ;p

KNIGHT ONG said:
chey .. thot AH mah .. then is really shooting butt .. :bsmilie:

D2H_8027.jpg

nightwolf75 said:
dats why i said bright and early. as long as i keep the rest of the day free, i'm safe. ;p

9-11am should be a good time .. if confirm then can check with Master Khew ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Got .. if you dun mind my humble 105mmf2.8 lor .... :bsmilie:
Beggars will never be choosers :devil: I hope my S4 can meter with AIS. :(

nightwolf75 said:
Ahhhhhh as long as I have my beauty sleep, I'm safe too!

acidbyte said:
This looks familiar... hmmm looks like the MONKEYS IN THE ZOO!! THE RED BUTTS ONE!!!

Beggars will never be choosers :devil: I hope my S4 can meter with AIS. :(

no problem .. ur S4 can also use LCD screen to check all 3 histrogram ... mine cant .. :cry:

acidbyte said:

we do not need a macro lens to shoot this butt. confirmed plus chop.

KO - master khew free ah? ;p will confirm with u later.

nites.... gtg go Zzzzz... tomorrow long day at NTU.

nightwolf75 said:
we do not need a macro lens to shoot this butt. confirmed plus chop.

KO - master khew free ah? ;p will confirm with u later.

nites.... gtg go Zzzzz... tomorrow long day at NTU.

if confirm then I check with Master Khew ... :embrass:

KNIGHT ONG said:
no problem .. ur S4 can also use LCD screen to check all 3 histrogram ... mine cant .. :cry:
I gave you option liao, you just only need to say "YES" and ... :devil:

:sticktong :sweat: :lovegrin: :what:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I think I can tahan ... :sweat:
So that's a :thumbsup:? :devil:

Hoooot seh ah.... calibration issue resolved... :lovegrin: