R rebbot Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #321 nightwolf75 said: kns...1 got own exhibition, the other got Hassy XpanII... i noobie go hide somewhere liao... Click to expand... kenna rejected for the 101th time liaoz :cry: never mind /me will perserve~
nightwolf75 said: kns...1 got own exhibition, the other got Hassy XpanII... i noobie go hide somewhere liao... Click to expand... kenna rejected for the 101th time liaoz :cry: never mind /me will perserve~
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #322 rebbot said: best is accept both of us as disciples so I can learn from you also :lovegrin: Click to expand... Huh? Learn from me simi? I've nothing to offer....
rebbot said: best is accept both of us as disciples so I can learn from you also :lovegrin: Click to expand... Huh? Learn from me simi? I've nothing to offer....
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #323 rebbot said: kenna rejected for the 101th time liaoz :cry: never mind /me will perserve~ Click to expand... Good luck to you.... I'm waiting as well... I do pr*y as well..... :lovegrin:
rebbot said: kenna rejected for the 101th time liaoz :cry: never mind /me will perserve~ Click to expand... Good luck to you.... I'm waiting as well... I do pr*y as well..... :lovegrin:
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #324 nightwolf75 said: kns...1 got own exhibition, the other got Hassy XpanII... i noobie go hide somewhere liao... Click to expand... You forgot got 2 D2X and 2 70-200VRs too!!!!
nightwolf75 said: kns...1 got own exhibition, the other got Hassy XpanII... i noobie go hide somewhere liao... Click to expand... You forgot got 2 D2X and 2 70-200VRs too!!!!
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #325 espn said: All the pros talking I better siam! Click to expand... PLO.. Paul yeo, your good friend huh? :think: :bsmilie:
espn said: All the pros talking I better siam! Click to expand... PLO.. Paul yeo, your good friend huh? :think: :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #326 scanner said: PLO.. Paul yeo, your good friend huh? :think: :bsmilie: Click to expand... He my D2X Idol. :thumbsup: Must learn from him how to take good and free wedding photos using D2X :thumbsup:
scanner said: PLO.. Paul yeo, your good friend huh? :think: :bsmilie: Click to expand... He my D2X Idol. :thumbsup: Must learn from him how to take good and free wedding photos using D2X :thumbsup:
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #327 espn said: He my D2X Idol. :thumbsup: Must learn from him how to take good and free wedding photos using D2X :thumbsup: Click to expand... Huh? Say again.... FREE! so what famous quote he have? I love to quote famous ppls one... :lovegrin:
espn said: He my D2X Idol. :thumbsup: Must learn from him how to take good and free wedding photos using D2X :thumbsup: Click to expand... Huh? Say again.... FREE! so what famous quote he have? I love to quote famous ppls one... :lovegrin:
Y yklim Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #328 espn said: All the pros talking I better siam! Click to expand... Lidat i better find a hole and hide lor..
espn said: All the pros talking I better siam! Click to expand... Lidat i better find a hole and hide lor..
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #330 yklim said: Lidat i better find a hole and hide lor.. Click to expand... Ostrich meh? :bsmilie: Me also noob, me also go and hide.... :bsmilie:
yklim said: Lidat i better find a hole and hide lor.. Click to expand... Ostrich meh? :bsmilie: Me also noob, me also go and hide.... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #331 scanner said: Huh? Say again.... FREE! so what famous quote he have? I love to quote famous ppls one... :lovegrin: Click to expand... He is PRO ma... what to expect? :dunno:
scanner said: Huh? Say again.... FREE! so what famous quote he have? I love to quote famous ppls one... :lovegrin: Click to expand... He is PRO ma... what to expect? :dunno:
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #332 yklim said: Lidat i better find a hole and hide lor.. Click to expand... I hide with you :what: :what:
yklim said: Lidat i better find a hole and hide lor.. Click to expand... I hide with you :what: :what:
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #333 espn said: He is PRO ma... what to expect? :dunno: Click to expand... Err... if PLO charge FREE, then what about us? :what: Eat grass huh? :cry: Me only a newbie leh.... :embrass:
espn said: He is PRO ma... what to expect? :dunno: Click to expand... Err... if PLO charge FREE, then what about us? :what: Eat grass huh? :cry: Me only a newbie leh.... :embrass:
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #334 scanner said: Err... if PLO charge FREE, then what about us? :what: Eat grass huh? :cry: Me only a newbie leh.... :embrass: Click to expand... I dunnoe about you, but I'm a newbie and I'm eating air :cry:
scanner said: Err... if PLO charge FREE, then what about us? :what: Eat grass huh? :cry: Me only a newbie leh.... :embrass: Click to expand... I dunnoe about you, but I'm a newbie and I'm eating air :cry:
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #335 espn said: I dunnoe about you, but I'm a newbie and I'm eating air :cry: Click to expand... We go and pai him as Sifu lah...:bsmilie:
espn said: I dunnoe about you, but I'm a newbie and I'm eating air :cry: Click to expand... We go and pai him as Sifu lah...:bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #336 scanner said: We go and pai him as Sifu lah...:bsmilie: Click to expand... He too PRO for us, won't accept us one.. somemore we no D2X :cry:
scanner said: We go and pai him as Sifu lah...:bsmilie: Click to expand... He too PRO for us, won't accept us one.. somemore we no D2X :cry:
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #337 espn said: He too PRO for us, won't accept us one.. somemore we no D2X :cry: Click to expand... Wah... like that how can we become PLO....:cry: You seen his interior shots before boh? Bery PLO leh... :thumbsup: not mentioning others...
espn said: He too PRO for us, won't accept us one.. somemore we no D2X :cry: Click to expand... Wah... like that how can we become PLO....:cry: You seen his interior shots before boh? Bery PLO leh... :thumbsup: not mentioning others...
E espn Deregistered Jun 5, 2006 #338 scanner said: Wah... like that how can we become PLO....:cry: You seen his interior shots before boh? Bery PLO leh... :thumbsup: not mentioning others... Click to expand... We must first learn from the 2 D2X PRO - rebbot, then learn from the wedding PLO - Errz... :cry: Else Paul Yeo won't take us in :cry:
scanner said: Wah... like that how can we become PLO....:cry: You seen his interior shots before boh? Bery PLO leh... :thumbsup: not mentioning others... Click to expand... We must first learn from the 2 D2X PRO - rebbot, then learn from the wedding PLO - Errz... :cry: Else Paul Yeo won't take us in :cry:
S scanner Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #339 espn said: We must first learn from the 2 D2X PRO - rebbot, then learn from the wedding PLO - Errz... :cry: Else Paul Yeo won't take us in :cry: Click to expand... Wah.. like that we got a long long way to go leh.....:sweat: My PLO dream shattered.... :cry:
espn said: We must first learn from the 2 D2X PRO - rebbot, then learn from the wedding PLO - Errz... :cry: Else Paul Yeo won't take us in :cry: Click to expand... Wah.. like that we got a long long way to go leh.....:sweat: My PLO dream shattered.... :cry:
R rebbot Senior Member Jun 5, 2006 #340 espn said: We must first learn from the 2 D2X PRO - rebbot, then learn from the wedding PLO - Errz... :cry: Else Paul Yeo won't take us in :cry: Click to expand... :kok: u forgot the SEXY WHITE PRO :bsmilie:
espn said: We must first learn from the 2 D2X PRO - rebbot, then learn from the wedding PLO - Errz... :cry: Else Paul Yeo won't take us in :cry: Click to expand... :kok: u forgot the SEXY WHITE PRO :bsmilie: