Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

scanner said:
Wah.. like that we got a long long way to go leh.....:sweat:
My PLO dream shattered.... :cry:
Nevermind... learn from rebbot first :thumbsup:

/me have nothing to offer :dunno:

rebbot said:
/me have nothing to offer :dunno:
Pro tio si pro... choose disciples also so careful :(

I like humble pro one.... :lovegrin:
Are you one? ;p

scanner said:
Are you one? ;p
I is not humble, I is newbie :embrass:

scanner said:
Are you one? ;p

he confirm humble pro. :thumbsup:

Sian.. customer is wasting my time...
NB, I think I should book a earlier flight back....

Then arrange my engineer to do the sh** job so that I can shake leg.... ;p

scanner said:
Sian.. customer is wasting my time...
NB, I think I should book a earlier flight back....

Then arrange my engineer to do the sh** job so that I can shake leg.... ;p
you should have done that long time ago

yklim said:
you should have done that long time ago

Sometime I have to show face and let people see I'm working bery hard mah....to the management as well as to the customer ...

markccm said:
meaning to say u is an arrogant newbie?

Arrogant.....
Me think so too, as he is the chosen PRO, but don't want to admit....

scanner said:
Sometime I have to show face and let people see I'm working bery hard mah....to the management as well as to the customer ...
WE all know you is chao keng one... management also will know... pretend to work hard also no use :what:

:bsmilie: I work hard also leh... :embrass:

Just went around looking for good deals and picking up stuff for people. Noticed that Nikon just ran out a batch of white lenses. A lot of the boxes for the 70-200VR, 28-70m 300/4 and 2.8s have a white sticker on them. Also saw a number of the 45mm black body cap lens, but then nearly 800sgd ea ;(

Anyone wants to buy my D2H? thinking of changing cams :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Just went around looking for good deals and picking up stuff for people. Noticed that Nikon just ran out a batch of white lenses. A lot of the boxes for the 70-200VR, 28-70m 300/4 and 2.8s have a white sticker on them. Also saw a number of the 45mm black body cap lens, but then nearly 800sgd ea ;(

Anyone wants to buy my D2H? thinking of changing cams :bsmilie:
Wah seh... somebody buying DeeeeeTourrrrrrHexxxxxxxAsssssssssssss ah? :bigeyes: BBB MTL!

Btw, the SU-800 over there pricing still the same?