Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

yklim said:
Sifu, how am i going to pass you jessie's CD tonight.. brought it with me liao.. :cool:
Wah seh... I not going down leh.. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
during FS lor .. ok .. now I am going out to test my trainnee for his troubleshooting skills .. will be back later .. ;)
Wah... FS FS FS :thumbsup:

Wah seh... I not going down leh.. :bsmilie:
heh... u do back sleep early lah.. tmr gotta wake up early

yklim said:
heh... u do back sleep early lah.. tmr gotta wake up early
Buay steady lor...

Anyway tonight I also cannot... got appt... see you at the zoo tomorrow? Or you joining us at AMK?

Buay steady lor...

Anyway tonight I also cannot... got appt... see you at the zoo tomorrow? Or you joining us at AMK?
i not going ar... no lens go for wat.. lolz..

yklim said:
i not going ar... no lens go for wat.. lolz..
Go lah... see me mah.. can help me carry my bag :bsmilie:

Tomorrow if you at home maybe jio u for makan @ S11, see what time the shoot ends.

Go lah... see me mah.. can help me carry my bag :bsmilie:

Tomorrow if you at home maybe jio u for makan @ S11, see what time the shoot ends.
carry you bag... no need lah.. u got so many ppl there can help u ma.. lolz..

Heh, maybe i still sleeping when u all finish..

yklim said:
carry you bag... no need lah.. u got so many ppl there can help u ma.. lolz..

Heh, maybe i still sleeping when u all finish..
Wah lao.. mai AS la.. come come..

Swee :thumbsup:

his_x1600pro_dual_int.jpg

btw what card is it ??

got 2 ways :dunno:

AGP and PCI ??

ernest_ted said:
pic swee or the card is swee :think:
Card :thumbsup:

Can be used on AGP or PCI Extreme depending on the user's preference.

siao .. either AGP or PCI .. unless you keep swapping around .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
siao .. either AGP or PCI .. unless you keep swapping around .. :bsmilie:
Well if you upgrade/downgrad your system, you don't need to change card ma. Heehee..

PCI Extreme?? Never heard of it , new standard ???

eawtan said:
PCI Extreme?? Never heard of it , new standard ???
PCI Express lah, I was testing to see if any of you alert enough to notice the error :devil:

Good one .... :think:

*ants across STG...*
scooby_01.gif

btw, anyone wants the bowl-dat-holds-no-soup with the bra cup for SB800? let me know? want to sell mine off. fyi - i punched a tiny little hole at the base to thread a fishing line so dat i can loop it ard the flash head to prevent the bowl from being knocked off the flash.

nightwolf75 said:
*ants across STG...*
scooby_01.gif

btw, anyone wants the bowl-dat-holds-no-soup with the bra cup for SB800? let me know? want to sell mine off. fyi - i punched a tiny little hole at the base to thread a fishing line so dat i can loop it ard the flash head to prevent the bowl from being knocked off the flash.
Hahaha.. mine is still in use, good for some situations, but it's certainly a piece of overhyped plastic.