Sentosa Thread XLV(45) - "1000 replies" rule?

yklim said:
hmm, wat kinda excitement u looking for... :devil:....

:kok: :kok: :kok: need to spell out meh ??? :nono:

yklim said:
hmm, wat kinda excitement u looking for... :devil:....
Maybe he intend to upgrade to UT level? :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
You need to fly to BKK now and find UT :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
U miss your G**D H**R S*S is it... haha

Ooo my cam batt haven't charge... think I just continue using, left about 45% I think, the other is about 92% full. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You just reminded me .... :think: :devil:
tot it's always on your mind.

yklim said:
tot it's always on your mind.
FS G*** too many things to worry about... :nono:

phew... mtg over liao..

KO and morder - next tue try come for NUG hor. ;)

nightwolf75 said:
phew... mtg over liao..

Huh? Not monday ah?

I need coffee... *yawns* Actually all I need is the effort to walk downstairs to buy coffee... the coffee cannot keep me awake :(

Huh? Not monday ah?

I need coffee... *yawns* Actually all I need is the effort to walk downstairs to buy coffee... the coffee cannot keep me awake :(

no ah... 13/6 is tue. :what:

For the first time i saw this msg in CS

The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.

nightwolf75 said:
phew... mtg over liao..

y tues? got present for us ar.. hee hee

yklim said:
For the first time i saw this msg in CS

The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.
Wah ZHUN bo? Must upgrade to DUREX member liao.

yklim said:
y tues? got present for us ar.. hee hee
1 x SJ's soiled nappy for all :bsmilie:

Sifu, how am i going to pass you jessie's CD tonight.. brought it with me liao.. :cool:

yklim said:
Sifu, how am i going to pass you jessie's CD tonight.. brought it with me liao.. :cool:

during FS lor .. ok .. now I am going out to test my trainnee for his troubleshooting skills .. will be back later .. ;)