E espn Deregistered May 17, 2006 #81 markccm said: KO, i withdraw, just got a call. need to attend to something on Sat morning. paiseh. Click to expand... Fly aeroplane :nono:
markccm said: KO, i withdraw, just got a call. need to attend to something on Sat morning. paiseh. Click to expand... Fly aeroplane :nono:
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #82 espn said: Fly aeroplane :nono: Click to expand... fly is never inform b4 hand. i did hor.
Y yklim Senior Member May 17, 2006 #83 markccm said: KO, i withdraw, just got a call. need to attend to something on Sat morning. paiseh. Click to expand... U is CBD :sticktong
markccm said: KO, i withdraw, just got a call. need to attend to something on Sat morning. paiseh. Click to expand... U is CBD :sticktong
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #85 all of u racist sia. but at least u all radio tuning zun unlike others who just dun get it & always salah freq...
all of u racist sia. but at least u all radio tuning zun unlike others who just dun get it & always salah freq...
E espn Deregistered May 17, 2006 #86 markccm said: all of u racist sia. but at least u all radio tuning zun unlike others who just dun get it & always salah freq... Click to expand... You racist? I want you to say you very very sorry.
markccm said: all of u racist sia. but at least u all radio tuning zun unlike others who just dun get it & always salah freq... Click to expand... You racist? I want you to say you very very sorry.
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #87 espn said: You racist? I want you to say you very very sorry. Click to expand... yawn.... anything new?
espn said: You racist? I want you to say you very very sorry. Click to expand... yawn.... anything new?
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #89 qwe said: uncles spotted Click to expand... ??????????????????????????????????????????????????
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 17, 2006 #90 markccm said: KO, i withdraw, just got a call. need to attend to something on Sat morning. paiseh. Click to expand... I said sensed disturbance .. u so fast withdraw liao ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
markccm said: KO, i withdraw, just got a call. need to attend to something on Sat morning. paiseh. Click to expand... I said sensed disturbance .. u so fast withdraw liao ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered May 17, 2006 #91 markccm said: yawn.... anything new? Click to expand... You H*l*l ? I want you to say you is very very sorry.
markccm said: yawn.... anything new? Click to expand... You H*l*l ? I want you to say you is very very sorry.
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #92 KNIGHT ONG said: I said sensed disturbance .. u so fast withdraw liao ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie: Click to expand... bo pian, ur shoots all so good & can learn from u somemore. unfortunately i have something impt on :cry:
KNIGHT ONG said: I said sensed disturbance .. u so fast withdraw liao ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie: Click to expand... bo pian, ur shoots all so good & can learn from u somemore. unfortunately i have something impt on :cry:
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #93 espn said: You H*l*l ? I want you to say you is very very sorry. Click to expand... MOE fail me leh, cannot even get a D. so how to get H*l*l ps, if one dun get it, dun try, wait salah few again....
espn said: You H*l*l ? I want you to say you is very very sorry. Click to expand... MOE fail me leh, cannot even get a D. so how to get H*l*l ps, if one dun get it, dun try, wait salah few again....
K kristlbel Member May 17, 2006 #94 furball said: Hais, back to doing work liaos I see kristlbel reads stg also. Hi babe Click to expand... :kiss: :kiss:
furball said: Hais, back to doing work liaos I see kristlbel reads stg also. Hi babe Click to expand... :kiss: :kiss:
M markccm Deregistered May 17, 2006 #95 kristlbel said: :kiss: :kiss: Click to expand... wah!! 1st time appearence give kiss liaoz :bigeyes:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 17, 2006 #96 kristlbel said: :kiss: :kiss: Click to expand... A gal giving Kiss to another gal ... :think:
E espn Deregistered May 17, 2006 #97 KNIGHT ONG said: A gal giving Kiss to another gal ... :think: Click to expand... It's the in thing nowadays ma.
KNIGHT ONG said: A gal giving Kiss to another gal ... :think: Click to expand... It's the in thing nowadays ma.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 17, 2006 #98 espn said: It's the in thing nowadays ma. Click to expand... You meant MOUNT TO MOUTH .. ?? :devil:
E espn Deregistered May 17, 2006 #99 KNIGHT ONG said: You meant MOUNT TO MOUTH .. ?? :devil: Click to expand... *Kids do not attempt to try this at home, people who demonstrate it are PROFESSIONALs :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: You meant MOUNT TO MOUTH .. ?? :devil: Click to expand... *Kids do not attempt to try this at home, people who demonstrate it are PROFESSIONALs :devil: