Sentosa Thread XLIV (44) - gryphon 44:1915 "I am nikon user...I use Nikon NC filter"

KNIGHT ONG said:
let's make it the slowest slowest moving thread of all time .. so we get to see espn's butt longest longest of all time .. :bsmilie:
:sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
let's make it the slowest slowest moving thread of all time .. so we get to see espn's butt longest longest of all time .. :bsmilie:

KO-->
Just_Cuz_17.gif
<--ESPN

:nono: :nono:

alechim said:
you help me queue okie?:sticktong
i don't mind.. but how i get it exhcnge from you. :(

no ic...

Sian... clear up PM box liao, within 2 days flood up again kaoz.

KO: Confirm saturday. Operation ******.

Anybody want to take over my EyeOne? I feel like going for the Xrite Plus.

Nikon user is in :bsmilie:

don't spend $$ la...

jnet6 said:
i don't mind.. but how i get it exhcnge from you. :(

no ic...
dont know..im calling their hotline to ask...
but cannot get through sia...

alechim said:
already busy... no time for hotline. :bsmilie:

alechim said:
Hotline of course hot, cannot get through one... I prefer to call DID :sticktong

How much you want to sell for?

Hotline of course hot, cannot get through one... I prefer to call DID :sticktong
I know no1 inside, how to call DID?
Im not like you loh:sticktong