nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 10, 2006 #1,461 is home I... phew... gryphon - only evening cos dats the only time i'm free... sorry.
E espn Deregistered May 10, 2006 #1,462 Finally home, this is the 2nd time I've stayed so late since I worked in this company.
eawtan Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,463 espn said: Finally home, this is the 2nd time I've stayed so late since I worked in this company. Click to expand... Server crash 'n burn again ???
espn said: Finally home, this is the 2nd time I've stayed so late since I worked in this company. Click to expand... Server crash 'n burn again ???
T TMC Senior Member May 10, 2006 #1,464 or harassing the SYT in the company or even worse, doing somethign to the Ah neh`s speakers :bsmilie:
or harassing the SYT in the company or even worse, doing somethign to the Ah neh`s speakers :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered May 10, 2006 #1,465 eawtan said: Server crash 'n burn again ??? Click to expand... Nope... stupid configuration of the database... connection strings hidden inside.. so kept looking up wrong DB within the DB... basket... finally found out which table.. tomorrow go kpkb.
eawtan said: Server crash 'n burn again ??? Click to expand... Nope... stupid configuration of the database... connection strings hidden inside.. so kept looking up wrong DB within the DB... basket... finally found out which table.. tomorrow go kpkb.
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,466 incoming holidays... :bsmilie: but will have a lot of papers to settle... :faint:
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,468 nightwolf75 said: yeah... last working day of the week!! Click to expand... *yawnsss
E espn Deregistered May 11, 2006 #1,469 I'm going down to TK later... die.. haven't purchase the 'labels' for the participants.
sykestang Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,470 espn said: I'm going down to TK later... die.. haven't purchase the 'labels' for the participants. Click to expand... The TC is already with me now, only ques is how to pass to you? ... so don't collect that anymore.
espn said: I'm going down to TK later... die.. haven't purchase the 'labels' for the participants. Click to expand... The TC is already with me now, only ques is how to pass to you? ... so don't collect that anymore.
E espn Deregistered May 11, 2006 #1,471 sykestang said: The TC is already with me now, only ques is how to pass to you? ... so don't collect that anymore. Click to expand... I dunnoe how can you pass to me? You let me know, make sure the box no scratches no dents ;p
sykestang said: The TC is already with me now, only ques is how to pass to you? ... so don't collect that anymore. Click to expand... I dunnoe how can you pass to me? You let me know, make sure the box no scratches no dents ;p
Y yklim Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,473 espn said: I'm going down to TK later... die.. haven't purchase the 'labels' for the participants. Click to expand... wa... buying new toy again... good leh
espn said: I'm going down to TK later... die.. haven't purchase the 'labels' for the participants. Click to expand... wa... buying new toy again... good leh
E espn Deregistered May 11, 2006 #1,474 yklim said: wa... buying new toy again... good leh Click to expand... No leh... no $ liao... very poor Tonight FS again si boh ;p
yklim said: wa... buying new toy again... good leh Click to expand... No leh... no $ liao... very poor Tonight FS again si boh ;p
A alechim Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,475 check this out folks.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA5faZF1A8&feature=Views&page=1&t=a&f=b
jnet6 Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,476 alechim said: check this out folks.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA5faZF1A8&feature=Views&page=1&t=a&f=b Click to expand... :thumbsup: for the guy.. at first i thought it was a canon adv. :bsmilie:
alechim said: check this out folks.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA5faZF1A8&feature=Views&page=1&t=a&f=b Click to expand... :thumbsup: for the guy.. at first i thought it was a canon adv. :bsmilie:
R rainman Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,477 Funnie http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060501-the_persistently_non-political_podcast_no6.mp3
jnet6 Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,478 rainman said: Funnie http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060501-the_persistently_non-political_podcast_no6.mp3 Click to expand... damn good... replay... :bsmilie:
rainman said: Funnie http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060501-the_persistently_non-political_podcast_no6.mp3 Click to expand... damn good... replay... :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member May 11, 2006 #1,479 espn said: No leh... no $ liao... very poor Tonight FS again si boh ;p Click to expand... You POOR?!