Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

acidbyte said:
You POOR?!
Koshechka_08.gif
I is very very poor :(

acidbyte said:
So you SPINning after T.K?
Dunnoe.. see what time... NEH jio me go FS... I ask him go jio KO and MOR-DER.

Wah go TK huh. Maybe will join you.

Oh yeah hor, tomorrow holiday. No wonder it's F.S time today for the king and his merry men.

espn, what time you is reach T.K?

How come king no reply me? Maybe becoz i dun have D2X..hahahahahha.

acidbyte said:

most probably da King is already reversing his butt into TK already... ;p

10 more mins and i'm
fol.gif

nightwolf75 said:
most probably da King is already reversing his butt into TK already... ;p

stay clear

*beep beep beep beep

acidbyte said:
espn, what time you is reach T.K?
Shld be 6.30, will be on the dot liao... told James liao.

acidbyte said:
Cos I was downstairs lar kopi + having tea-break.

dun know can collect the T-shirt this saturday ?? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
dun know can collect the T-shirt this saturday ?? :think:

print out ur email and try lor? :)

nightwolf75 said:
print out ur email and try lor? :)

nah .. maybe next week .. I got to go off on the dot .. 5:30pm next event ,,,, :sweatsm:

Please... be my helper got privilege one.. just like go FS with FS G***, go Nikon event with me sure got lobang one lah..

Those selected for BIG WALK 2006 and want to collect their T-shirt + tags on Saturday, PLEASE bring your email along with your IC on saturday.

And please PM me (your shirt size) if you're collecting on sat. I need to do special arrangements with Nikon SG. :)

And please do it before 5.30 pm thanks...

PS: This privilege is limited to my Nikon 2006 CLS Colour Management Workshop helpers only.

Please... be my helper got privilege one.. just like go FS with FS G***, go Nikon event with me sure got lobang one lah..

Those selected for BIG WALK 2006 and want to collect their T-shirt + tags on Saturday, PLEASE bring your email along with your IC on saturday.

And please PM me (your shirt size) if you're collecting on sat. I need to do special arrangements with Nikon SG. :)

And please do it before 5.30 pm thanks...

PS: This privilege is limited to my Nikon 2006 CLS Colour Management Workshop helpers only.

I want TIGHT FIT size T-shirt .. :lovegrin:

Errr ... go FS got wat privileges huh ??? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I want TIGHT FIT size T-shirt .. :lovegrin:
Hmmm how about the one we saw that night when we FS at the new opening? That one tight enough for you? :lovegrin:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Errr ... go FS got wat privileges huh ??? :dunno:
That one only those that go FS with you will know :devil: Those that go without you will never know :devil:

Received confirmation from AB liao... who else? :D