Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

Will03 said:
hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p
Never too late ;p what you need? Let me know, I help you have a smooth cross-over.

Will03 said:
hmm........ paiseh ar.. ask u one more qn..

so if using 3 slave flashes without cam flash... i can use cable rite ?
which means i nedd 3 cables ?
and how is the 3 cables connected to the cam ?
I tot just use 1 cable attach to a flash, then that flash be master, then other 2 flash be slave (triggered by master).
CANON CAN DO THIS MAH!

gryphon said:
I tot just use 1 cable attach to a flash, then that flash be master, then other 2 flash be slave (triggered by master).
CANON CAN DO THIS MAH!
Nikon doesn't even need cables in the first place ;p

Me dropping by TK later, anybody? :D

Join BIG WALK with NIKON 1Ds MARK II, ask king for Nikon sticker to stick over your camera can liaos.

Going home to play with SJ later ... :vhappy:

I see a 10.5 in B&S...quick KING, go buy since you are lich.

acidbyte said:
I see a 10.5 in B&S...quick KING, go buy since you are lich.
I'm not lich, the one that's lich is scanne.r

You is CBD ;p
chikas_pink03.gif

Picking up UT's 1.7TC lah ;p
Thought it is with u, dun bluff lah ... lich lich, going to buy new toy right ?
chikas_pink37.gif

furball said:
chikas_pink03.gif

Thought it is with u, dun bluff lah ... lich lich, going to buy new toy right ?
chikas_pink37.gif
Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, :D

Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao :D watch shrek2 on bus.

WAH!! king can watch mo-bie on bus..so lich.

furball said:
Wah :o
I got my school annual also. the class photo is embarassment. wah haa haa ... :bsmilie:

I threw all Annual books away when i shifted to my new house.:)

Bernard Ong said:
I threw all Annual books away when i shifted to my new house.:)

Wasted ... Anyway, they change school uniform again u know? getting worst each time. :bsmilie:

i don't mind...
will be meeting 1 buyer in evening, don't where to go yet. :)

Will03 said:
hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p

please get ready some photos for those gals shot at Bobman .. :)