W Will03 Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #581 espn said: He finally saw the light :devil: Click to expand... hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #582 Will03 said: hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p Click to expand... Never too late ;p what you need? Let me know, I help you have a smooth cross-over.
Will03 said: hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p Click to expand... Never too late ;p what you need? Let me know, I help you have a smooth cross-over.
G gryphon Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #583 Will03 said: hmm........ paiseh ar.. ask u one more qn.. so if using 3 slave flashes without cam flash... i can use cable rite ? which means i nedd 3 cables ? and how is the 3 cables connected to the cam ? Click to expand... I tot just use 1 cable attach to a flash, then that flash be master, then other 2 flash be slave (triggered by master). CANON CAN DO THIS MAH!
Will03 said: hmm........ paiseh ar.. ask u one more qn.. so if using 3 slave flashes without cam flash... i can use cable rite ? which means i nedd 3 cables ? and how is the 3 cables connected to the cam ? Click to expand... I tot just use 1 cable attach to a flash, then that flash be master, then other 2 flash be slave (triggered by master). CANON CAN DO THIS MAH!
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #584 gryphon said: I tot just use 1 cable attach to a flash, then that flash be master, then other 2 flash be slave (triggered by master). CANON CAN DO THIS MAH! Click to expand... Nikon doesn't even need cables in the first place ;p
gryphon said: I tot just use 1 cable attach to a flash, then that flash be master, then other 2 flash be slave (triggered by master). CANON CAN DO THIS MAH! Click to expand... Nikon doesn't even need cables in the first place ;p
acidbyte Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #586 Join BIG WALK with NIKON 1Ds MARK II, ask king for Nikon sticker to stick over your camera can liaos.
Join BIG WALK with NIKON 1Ds MARK II, ask king for Nikon sticker to stick over your camera can liaos.
acidbyte Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #588 espn said: Me dropping by TK later, anybody? Click to expand... king is feeling lich again.
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #589 furball said: Going home to play with SJ later ... :vhappy: Click to expand... You is CBD ;p
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #590 acidbyte said: king is feeling lich again. Click to expand... Picking up UT's 1.7TC lah ;p
acidbyte Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #591 I see a 10.5 in B&S...quick KING, go buy since you are lich.
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #592 acidbyte said: I see a 10.5 in B&S...quick KING, go buy since you are lich. Click to expand... I'm not lich, the one that's lich is scanne.r
acidbyte said: I see a 10.5 in B&S...quick KING, go buy since you are lich. Click to expand... I'm not lich, the one that's lich is scanne.r
F furball Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #593 espn said: You is CBD ;p Click to expand... espn said: Picking up UT's 1.7TC lah ;p Click to expand... Thought it is with u, dun bluff lah ... lich lich, going to buy new toy right ?
espn said: You is CBD ;p Click to expand... espn said: Picking up UT's 1.7TC lah ;p Click to expand... Thought it is with u, dun bluff lah ... lich lich, going to buy new toy right ?
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #594 furball said: Thought it is with u, dun bluff lah ... lich lich, going to buy new toy right ? Click to expand... Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao watch shrek2 on bus.
furball said: Thought it is with u, dun bluff lah ... lich lich, going to buy new toy right ? Click to expand... Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao watch shrek2 on bus.
acidbyte Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #595 espn said: Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao watch shrek2 on bus. Click to expand... WAH!! king can watch mo-bie on bus..so lich.
espn said: Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao watch shrek2 on bus. Click to expand... WAH!! king can watch mo-bie on bus..so lich.
B Bernard Ong New Member Apr 28, 2006 #596 furball said: Wah I got my school annual also. the class photo is embarassment. wah haa haa ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... I threw all Annual books away when i shifted to my new house.
furball said: Wah I got my school annual also. the class photo is embarassment. wah haa haa ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... I threw all Annual books away when i shifted to my new house.
E espn Deregistered Apr 28, 2006 #597 acidbyte said: WAH!! king can watch mo-bie on bus..so lich. Click to expand... It's called TV MOR-BILE.
acidbyte said: WAH!! king can watch mo-bie on bus..so lich. Click to expand... It's called TV MOR-BILE.
F furball Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #598 Bernard Ong said: I threw all Annual books away when i shifted to my new house. Click to expand... Wasted ... Anyway, they change school uniform again u know? getting worst each time. :bsmilie:
Bernard Ong said: I threw all Annual books away when i shifted to my new house. Click to expand... Wasted ... Anyway, they change school uniform again u know? getting worst each time. :bsmilie:
jnet6 Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #599 espn said: Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao watch shrek2 on bus. Click to expand... i don't mind... will be meeting 1 buyer in evening, don't where to go yet.
espn said: Yeah his TC is with me, I picking up one more for him, Nobody going spins? Then after TK I take bus 57 direct go home liao watch shrek2 on bus. Click to expand... i don't mind... will be meeting 1 buyer in evening, don't where to go yet.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Apr 28, 2006 #600 Will03 said: hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p Click to expand... please get ready some photos for those gals shot at Bobman ..
Will03 said: hahhaa.. darkness u mean ?;p Click to expand... please get ready some photos for those gals shot at Bobman ..