Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

furball said:
Morning ... Super sian morning ... Monday Blues :cry:
Morning FB!! *pinch cheeks*

KO's reading on his camera now is

1.2k [ 1]

:(

until i fire like a Para then i will need one :sweatsm:

markccm said:
Price v cheap!!!! That's the problem :cry:

Tempted.... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

TMC: How's my order of the 6pin caps coming along? :)

Arghh... tempted to go CP again... all KNIGHT ONG's fault :cry:
Good Good... BUY BUY BUY...

markccm said:
Mark will need one also lah.. MTL.....BBB

markccm said:
to get wat?

must be the 8GB CF card lor... dats the only CF card dat can give u 1k++ on a D2h... :bsmilie:

phaw... if UT really got an inside track to stikfas... i'm going to hit him with a laundry list... rite after he tell me whether can get cheap 17-55 or not! :bsmilie:

yklim said:
Mark will need one also lah.. MTL.....BBB
Problem is CP left 1 last piece only... I now thinking... arghhhhh :(

nightwolf75 said:
must be the 8GB CF card lor... dats the only CF card dat can give u 1k++ on a D2h... :bsmilie:
And a disgusting 20.0k Worth of Baisc JPEG@Normal

KO's reading on his camera now is

1.2k [ 1]

:(

want 8GB MD?? will still show 1.2k for KO's cam. :devil:

nightwolf75 said:

phaw... if UT really got an inside track to stikfas... i'm going to hit him with a laundry list... rite after he tell me whether can get cheap 17-55 or not! :bsmilie:
17-55??? get from local better. :)

I is not KO, I is very very poor :cry:
aiya.. that little amount... u won't feel the pain one lah

jnet6 said:
17-55??? get from local better. :)

can't find. besides, it over $2k... looking for used sets mah. :embrass:

And a disgusting 20.0k Worth of Baisc JPEG@Normal

it does show 20K? thot the max is 9999 on the counter? ;p

yklim said:
aiya.. that little amount... u won't feel the pain one lah
:nono:

This month's pay will go to ACPP liao sigh. ^$^

Next month go to a proper NAS.

Next month got ROM, still not so bad, get some miserable cash back :(

You want my other 4GB CF? ;p

nightwolf75 said:
HK site not veri tempting... :(
no pt.

nightwolf75 said:
UT going HK, there are used sets there ma... :kok:

But seriously shouldn't you be saving a bit for your kid's education + 2nd kid?

And next time don't choose a date where I have RT session to have the full month else I cannot go :kok: