Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

You all CBD... :kok:

rebbot said:
If I get married, got discount bo? Errz charges too high lioaz :cry:

Me n00b leh. wont be able to shoot ur wedding . heh

You all CBD... :kok:

I think King better not get married...if not he got no time for photography (no MO/no good lobang for us liao!.. NOOooooooOOOooOoo!!!) :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Errz said:
I think King better not get married...if not he got no time for photography (no MO/no good lobang for us liao!.. NOOooooooOOOooOoo!!!) :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Don't worry, battery will always be $85 for you :sticktong

:bsmilie: wont be getting yet lah...maybe end of May

nightwolf75 said:
ha... he deleted it rite after i ridiculed him for it.
about what?

nightwolf75 said:

u the best! :thumbsup: :bsmilie: that must have hurt him alot

nightwolf75 said:
He needs a life. And like Ihsan Chua, he shouldn't be enslaved to the camera, he owns the art-of-the-state equipment like SB-800, 17-55 and D2X but he can't control it.

Errz said:
Knowing him, unlikely he feels hurt, probably starting a new one.

He needs a life. And like Ihsan Chua, he shouldn't be enslaved to the camera, he owns the art-of-the-state equipment like SB-800, 17-55 and D2X but he can't control it.
orh.. i know liao. :)

Errz said:

for a self-professed wedding shooter who owns a D2x, and asking dat kind of question... gawd, Nikon SG's GM will suffered a heart-attack if he reads this. :what:

How I wish I have those stuff :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
for a self-professed wedding shooter who owns a D2x, and asking dat kind of question... gawd, Nikon SG's GM will suffered a heart-attack if he reads this. :what:

I was kinda shock too when i saw his post.

Errz said:
Errz the pro don't need...
cos you're using H2D.

*source from nikon'fun outing @ this sat, can i help you to carry yr equpiment? :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
Wah heng I don't have a D2X and is not a self-professed wedding shooter :bigeyes:

Errz said:
Me too... I will never own those I guess :cry: