Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

KNIGHT ONG said:
Got 1 more lady ... the only lady last saturday CLS .. :lovegrin:

keke .. I go meeting first
Yeah, heehee... next week will have 1 girl.

I is back from lunch....
sla.gif

So helpers for Big Walk,

1. MEET WHERE?
2. MEET SI MI TIME?
3. BRING SI MI? (hmmm..where is my Coolpix 4600??

You can get, I take. Can always give it to the ladies here :devil:

acidbyte said:
I is back from lunch....
sla.gif

So helpers for Big Walk,

1. MEET WHERE?
2. MEET SI MI TIME?
3. BRING SI MI? (hmmm..where is my Coolpix 4600??
I should be there by 6 latest... see if he-who-must-not-be-named willing to give me a lift there.

i also about there.

will reach b4 road closure.

TMC said:
You can get, I take. Can always give it to the ladies here :devil:
Your SD card how you going to settle with me?

Got lift ah? Where where? Can tong bang anot?

ESPN said:
How to settle with you?

UT will settle it on my behalf. Thanks. He knows about it.

i think i need to rent a coolpix... like hell i'm going to bring a dslr... :sweat:

acidbyte said:
Got lift ah? Where where? Can tong bang anot?
I also wanna tong bang. Else I walk from Kallang MRT

Show off :sticktong
I dun darn lor... u the king leh :sweatsm:
did i hear tong bang... :bsmilie:

Heading to Apple Centre Osaka. So might be away from CS for a while my PB is down for repairs.. Ciaoz.

Show off :sticktong
I dun darn lor... u the king leh :sweatsm:
did i hear tong bang... :bsmilie: