Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

furball said:
Just go earlier b4 road close and park at national stadium.
Check road closure timings.

i need to find a place to park and allows me to leave ard 9am. :embrass:

furball said:
Last year got direct traffic meh ? I only remember collecting the nikon goody bag. Wah haa haa ...
lol.gif
Last year you official? Last year your senior and AB got help me :lovegrin: That's why they got the blueblue t-shirt :lovegrin:

nightwolf75 said:
ah shoots... :(

by the way, the Nikon bus pick up point is also @ Cosy bay...hence sure cannot park...

FB is right...park in the stadium...the road closes from 6:30 -11:30am....

saw the tents being put up....

nightwolf75 said:
9am ? U might as well dont go ? :bsmilie:

Last year you official? Last year your senior and AB got help me :lovegrin: That's why they got the blueblue t-shirt :lovegrin:

Not fair, I want my PINK nikon t-shirt
girl_cray2.gif

ernest_ted said:
by the way, the Nikon bus pick up point is also @ Cosy bay...hence sure cannot park...

FB is right...park in the stadium...the road closes from 6:30 -11:30am....

saw the tents being put up....

think i'll park near the hdb estates and walk... argh...

furball said:
Yeah the early bird draw is 11.30pm hor :nono:

furball said:
girl_cray2.gif
:dunno: :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:

U can park here (see below) in the morning. I can pick u up on the way down to stadium.

1) near Raffles Hotel
2) Shaw Tower
3) Colombo Court
4) City Hall

At 9am, u can hop on Nikon bus to any of the above stops and go home

furball said:

girl_cray2.gif

i've to go back home by 11am to get ready for church in the afternoon.... :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
i've to go back home by 11am to get ready for church in the afternoon.... :embrass:
Wait you got the lucky early bird then cannot collect :(

i've never been lucky in my entire life...

nightwolf75 said:
That's because you were never around to find out if you were :sticktong It'd be a 0% chance that I can collect the prize for you because the whole NSC (or rather most) knows who I am and cannot snook them! :sticktong

nightwolf75 said:

cannot say that.....if not lucky cannot have little Yoda...
or...dont tell me...God's gift.....:D

ernest_ted said:
Yeah lor, I don't even have a woman :( I only got camera and compact flash ... so when you getting your compact flash? :bsmilie:

CF ? this sunday....lucky draw......:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ernest_ted said: