Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

Beachboy said:
hahaha.... busy with work mah... now using dial up super slow .... haiz
Yo, BB! Where have u been?? I also long time never visit liao ;p Just wanted to thank espn and all the volunteer helpers for a wonderful workshop today! Thanks, bros! :thumbsup:

wiz23 said:
Yo, BB! Where have u been?? I also long time never visit liao ;p Just wanted to thank espn and all the volunteer helpers for a wonderful workshop today! Thanks, bros! :thumbsup:

not buying the epson printer? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
not buying the epson printer? :bsmilie:
Piangz ... Don't say already leh ... See already very gian :lovegrin:

wiz23 said:
Piangz ... Don't say already leh ... See already very gian :lovegrin:

wait till PC show next mth lor... then can PM watcher for advice and recommendations.... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
wait till PC show next mth lor... then can PM watcher for advice and recommendations.... ;p
Haha, maybe, maybe ... Jialat, another item added to the loooong wish list :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Haha, maybe, maybe ... Jialat, another item added to the loooong wish list :bsmilie:

muaahhaaaa.... when i learnt from watcher wat it took to get the right prints... i gave up and let the print shops do it for me... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
muaahhaaaa.... when i learnt from watcher wat it took to get the right prints... i gave up and let the print shops do it for me... :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Maybe I should too :think: Thanks again, bro! ;)

nice time today... nice enviroment, free food, free spinelli coffee :lovegrin:

Front
bigwalk001.jpg

bigwalk002.jpg

er... the front and back looks exactly e same... >.<

Same meh?? hmmm....
I got pic the other side dun have leh

gryphon said:
Can I have 1?
Then I use marker cancel Nikon, write Canon
We exchange system lah... then i pass u mine... :devil:

gryphon said:
Can I have 1?
Then I use marker cancel Nikon, write Canon
Guess what would my answer be? ;p

Time to go chiong my dvd liao... nite guys.. :)