Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

markccm said:
i is also home.

was thinking if i should top up petrol, but since not driving tomolo, bo chup lah.

No petrol, ask ESPN for water lor..hahahahahaha.

I is back. Going to do up a new portfolio for my lovely lens ;p

Tribute tribute tribute...

hi guy long time never chat at here liau :)

Beachboy said:
hi guy long time never chat at here liau :)
Ghost of the the Sentosa Past!!! :bigeyes:

acidbyte said:
That is unless he flies

AIR NEH

Air Jordan have lah.
that one is by Nike.

But, there is no such thing as an Air Neh
Mohammed_Saeed_al-Sahaf.jpg

Errz said:
wow! u perform disappearing act ah
hahaha.... busy with work mah... now using dial up super slow .... haiz

I is good boi tonight ..No FS .. :bheart: :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is good boi tonight ..No FS .. :bheart: :bsmilie:
WTF????? NO FS????? Are you the KO we know??? :what: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

WTF????? NO FS????? Are you the KO we know??? :what: :bigyes: :bigeyes:

Today is Vesak Day mah .. I wanna be a good boi boi ... :sticktong

Lol... Vesak day only till 12... u can go FS after dat... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Today is Vesak Day mah .. I wanna be a good boi boi ... :sticktong
Wahaha... FS now mai? :sticktong

I am in! Hmm no one around.

think they still FSing after the workshop.... :)