Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

i is in.
Vishenka_14.gif

Gryphon, didn't know you are part of TCC.
wvzexe.jpg

Cs getting back to normal.

What toy?

I is off to bed liao. Sian.. this weekend just flew past like that :(

King`s new toy blardy big lor.....

I is home after FS .... :devil:

Got 2 new things during FS and bring home .. used ..... :bsmilie: :lovegrin: :devil: :heart:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is home after FS .... :devil:

Got 2 new things during FS and bring home .. used .....

after
Just_Cuz_08.gif
, got
Just_Cuz_34.gif
2 XMMs ?
Just_Cuz_30.gif

acidbyte said:
after
Just_Cuz_08.gif
, got
Just_Cuz_34.gif
2 XMMs ?
Just_Cuz_30.gif

I am not da King .. can bring XMMs home ... :(

but wat they wear I can .. :eek:

hmm used? sounds bad. :bsmilie:

TMC said:

That ................depends on wat and wer ???? :devil: :bsmilie: ;)

TMC said:
bad... hehe... dat's nothing bad lah... maybe juz evil.. lolz

ESPN!!! I book you for this coming Sat Shoot ok? ;p

Espn, I thought it over... what you say it right. Will call you tomorrow. :)

sykestang said:
Espn, I thought it over... what you say it right. Will call you tomorrow. :)

At this hour? LOL
Time to sleep!

morning... sian.... back at work... yawns....
shout.gif

wassssssssssssssup~~