Sentosa Thread XLIII (43) - nightwolf75 40:911 "there can only be one lens....."

moaning... *yawns*... woke up by my boy early in the morning...

so, anyone shooting anywhere today? SBG? Labradour?
viannen_06.gif

acidbyte said:
hmmm....
mog.gif
Waking up to pee then back to zzzzz
Good morning, I is going to gym to see XMMs, will be back by 1+ then head down to clear the landing runway :bsmilie:

May 1st, Labour Day. No wonder everyone is so free today.

Mine starts tomorrow ;p Golden Week is here !!! But then it started last friday for most people here :complain:

What what???? Got XMM anot???? :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

XMMs are out in force but then I will be travelling somewhere so prob wont be shooting them. No point to waste my shutter and diskspace on them.

Going to head out now. Ciaoz

ARGhhHHHH nooooooooooooooooooo XMM first priority!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(

Shoot liao must share share hor,,, hehehe

Good morning, I is going to gym to see XMMs, will be back by 1+ then head down to clear the landing runway :bsmilie:

wat landing runway? :what:

so, no one going anywhere today eh? oh well....

gd morning!!!

We is at SPINS!!! :thumbsup:

so early at spin do what?

ESPN, you got package.

Quiet day, everyone is still out?

TMC said:
Quiet day, everyone is still out?

me is in, can I be of service? :heart:

rebbot said:
me is in, can I be of service? :heart:

go keep sadako company. I am sick of her complaining that her room 6ft under is so empty.

TMC said:
go keep sadako company. I am sick of her complaining that her room 6ft under is so empty.

:kok: you help me keep the bed warm first. :sticktong I take over when I go over In July or August.

Hmm, long weekend over liao lor.. back to work tmr... sianZzzz

no thanks. My room is above ground, not underground. I will ask her to bear with it for another 2 months or so.