Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

...going to tea chapter to meet the rest of kopi. Anyone wanna join us?

Leaving my house now,
Just_Cuz_28.gif
if going to join us, just give me a call.

acidbyte said:
later got to attend wedding dinner...more $$ flying away :cry:

FS G*** when/where am I supposed to meet you this week ah?

Hmm .. for Friday thot I tolded you before? Somewhere there lar ..time = 6pm ... ;) After that discuss and we can go makan and FS .... :devil:

I still got problem with my chinese input ... :cry:

acidbyte said:

Leaving my house now,
Just_Cuz_28.gif

thot u r with them at Kranji ??? :dunno:

scanner da pro, lurking ah

alechim said:

you are wedding G*** ... rich lar can every week shoot C's models .... :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hmm .. for Friday thot I tolded you before? Somewhere there lar ..time = 6pm ... ;) After that discuss and we can go makan and FS .... :devil:

wat problem u encountering?

KNIGHT ONG said:
you are wedding G*** ... rich lar can every week shoot C's models .... :thumbsup:
every week? last week, the week before and the week before before i never shoot leh :sticktong

acidbyte said:

Leaving my house now,
Just_Cuz_28.gif
The REST? :thumbsup:

alechim said:
Attending or shooting, mai gei gei la :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Wanna get nw along too? Let him see his
20x30.jpg
:lovegrin:

I'll pass you yours on friday too.

KNIGHT ONG said:
You know I know can liao ;p

alechim said:
every week? last week, the week before and the week before before i never shoot leh :sticktong
That's because you shooting weddings ma, we know, we know ;p